Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Novato, CA,  May 10, 2011

This is a nicely polished silver chain, good value for the money. Will go nice with a small charm on it or alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Venetian Box Chain
 from Minnesota,  May 4, 2011

I have this exact chain in 18" and was very satisfied with it so I ordered the same one except 16" for my daughter. If you've never had one of these chain before, they are slim but strong too. FIVE*****STARS !

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It is magnified MANY times on the photo
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was a little bit skepticle about the "sturdiness" of the 1 mm box chain but felt and looked sturdy. I have an 18 month old son who likes to grab shiny things and this chain has stood up so far. The only issue I had was putting my nice diamond journey pendant on the chain. The end was slightly thicker than the opening to the pendant and was hard to get through. It eventually went on after some persquasion and looks beautiful. Also the shine of the necklace compliments the shine of my diamond pendant very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the chain was as described but picture seemed to make it look longer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain feels and looks very sturdy and has a nice shine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality for the price!
 from Clarkston, MI,  Oct 11, 2011

I love the way this necklace looks with the charm on it although it is a nice enough chain to wear alone. I would highly recommend this chain and will probably by a couple more as gifts if it is still available. Great chain for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person, the picture almost makes it look it is two-toned, with black.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought a charm to put on this necklace and it holds the charm well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Subsitute for David Yurman Chain
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 7, 2011

I just recieved a David Yurman pendant but it did not have the chain and and the chain retailed for $185 and this one was no different then the chain I tried in the store and no one can tell the difference. Its a great little sturdy chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chain
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Sep 2, 2014

I had a white gold 16-inch chain that lasted less than 4 months after the purchase. After spending money to fix the chain several times, I finally gave up and decided to buy a silver chain. I found this silver chain. For the price that I paid, it is certainly worth it (it's cheaper than fixing my white gold chain!). It has the perfect thickness. The design is simple and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 6, 2014

This is a very nice box chain; same quality sold at Macy's for twice the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chain, just what I wanted
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

I wanted a box chain that looked dainty and this fits the bill. It's sturdy and doesn't snag my clothes. Great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have, never been disappointed with a product.
 from Woodbridge Virginia,  Jan 29, 2013

I always fond what I am looking for and can buy 3 times as Much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The products are so fantastic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high more than zI had expected. I always
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Halifax, VA,  Nov 7, 2012

I'd recommend this simple chain to anyone. Good quality and you can't beat the price:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. Strong, and shiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 15, 2012

I wear this chain quite a bit now. It is pretty on its own or with a pendant. The length is perfect for higher necked blouses.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is a lovely chain, and it is even prettier than the depiction.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 29, 2011

I love this chain and will be purchasing more. Can't beat the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought