Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely chain
 from Hampton, VA,  Nov 9, 2011

This was purchase to be worn with the 20" that I had to return because of the clasp. I'll wear my cross on this one until I find a 20" with a lobster claw clasp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As stated
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Campbellsburg,KY,  May 19, 2010

This chain is wonderful. It's hard to find 16in. chains and the price is very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box Chain
 from Memphis,  Mar 22, 2010

Excellent quality and looks very nice with my charm. The only issue I have with the Necklace is that it pulls my hair. If you have long hair, I will not recommend this product. Other than that it is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and beautiful.
 Mar 13, 2015

This box chain is so versatile with different pendants. Sometimes, I like a shorter chain and this item fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from CA,  Dec 9, 2013

A nice 16 inch silver chain, very sparkly and strong. This will replace a too long chain purchased on a necklace for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definately a keeper!
 from Virginia,  May 24, 2013

This is a substantial, sturdy chain with a lobster claw clasp. I am always happy to find chains in the 16 inch length and could use 15 inch if they could be found. This one is heavy enough to be worn alone, but my purpose is to use it for pendants. It has no rough edges and is not pulling my hair or catching on clothing. I always replace the cheaper chains my pendants come with. This fits the bill beautifully at a reasonable price. I look for the lobster claw clasps as opposed to spring ring because I believe it speaks to the overall quality of the chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from New York/ New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2013

love it! great quality, and very strong. NOT flimsy at all! I bought another one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with this sturdy chain.
 from MI,  Oct 17, 2012

I ware the chain every day, I need it to be sturdy. I am happy with the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought