Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too much trouble
 from Lafayette, LA,  Nov 30, 2007

The necklace arrived all kinked up and took forever to undo! The style of the necklace makes it prone to kinks and really just not worth the trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Apr 22, 2015

I have purchased sterling silver chains from Ovestock for many years and am never disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Mar 3, 2015

very happy with this. Excellent quality and fast delivery, thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality chain!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 1, 2014

Nice chain! Though light weight , it seems strongly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from NJ,  Mar 19, 2014

Very sparkly and pretty. Delicate. I got it to replace the chain that came with another pendant; the original looked cheap. This chain is well-worth the money and made the pendant look 100% better. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Boston, Ma,  Jan 24, 2014

I needed a 16 inch chain for a pendant that I had and although this chain is a little more twisty than i thought, it looks great with the pendant. Its a very solid chain, not cheaply made. A great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant Chain
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 18, 2013

I needed this size chain fora pendant, but I didn't want the chain to overpower the pendant. This chain filled the bill perfectly. The price was right too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared well
  • How accurate was the sizing? was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine sterling silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heidi
 from Albuquerque,NM,  Jun 5, 2012

I have ordered this chain in a 18" before and loved it so much I ordered the 16" and reordered again 2 more, I gave my mom one for mothers day,she loved it. Best chain out there. I will continue ordering these but wish the gold plated ones came in a 16". I had not remembered where I got the first one so I ordered one from ****** same 2mm size was on the specs, but it was at least half the thickness as the one O.com sells. I sent the ****** one back and realized I had ordered the first one from O.com the rep found my previous order so I was able to get the same without searching for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as far as a picture of a silver chain goes, good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best silver chain this is my 5th one,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heidi
 from new mexico,  Feb 4, 2012

this is a size that is very hard to find, but finding it in the same singapore style which I already have I knew I found a winner. The thicknes is also something to always think about 2mm is perfect for most pendants and its not so thin your afraid to wear it if you can even see it. I love this length once a pendant is on a chain it hangs down farther than most of my modest necklines on a 18" . I love these they are very sparkly and can be worn alone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I"ve had the 18" for quite awhile and its holding up fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great qualitiy necklace!
 from campbell, ca.,  Jun 20, 2011

Beautiful chain. Very please. Looks so nice with pendant. Has a nice quality look to it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16 in silver neclace
 from Davenport, IA,  Jan 27, 2011

The necklace was bis beautiful, as described. Price was amazing. Shippling and delivery was prompt. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 12, 2010

I just received my Sterling silver singapore chain in the mail and I'm THRILLED with the results! I had read the other reviews (which are all true!) and decided to order this. Its the perfect length for a pendent, and to wear along with other necklaces. Its SO shiny! Very happy with this, as I always am with my Overstock.com purchases!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEATYFULL!!
 from S.Brunswick, NJ,  Aug 12, 2010

i love it a little bit wide than i expet but georgeus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Silver Neckace
 from Georgia,  Apr 25, 2010

This neckace is very delicate and thin, but it really throws a sparkle. This chain can be worn casually or dressed up. I wear it a lot, it really gives that added touch. The Singapore style along with the diamond cut really makes this chain sparkle. Every time you turn your head the chain sparkles, it looks like liquid silver. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jan 30, 2010

great value with this little chain. i read the other positive reveiws and ordered it and am glad I did. Where else can you get sterling silver for this price?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Jan 28, 2010

I love the way this chain catches the light! It's very dainty and feminine. I ordered the treble cleff charm to wear on this and it makes a BEAUTIFUL set. I get compliments on it each time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly
 from Pinole, CA,  Aug 12, 2009

Very sparkly and elegant. Really set up pendants. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 8, 2009

I bought this chain for a pendant I bought that had a boring plain chain with it. This chain is very beautiful and could even be worn with out a pendant. The picture doesn't show how intricate and sparkly it really is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Singapore Chain
 from Agawam, Ma,  Mar 21, 2009

This is a beautiful Chain! It is exactly what I thought it would be. Would definately buy the bracelet to match!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 from Tempe,AZ,  Jan 10, 2009

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE LOOK, THE WORKMANSHIP AND THE PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought