Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very dainty but good quality
 from IL,  Mar 25, 2010

I would advise that this necklace be bought for a girl. It is very dainty.....good quality but small. It is very nice for the money. I knew it would be small and that was fine with me because it is for my daughter's 12th birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sweet.
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2012

I bought this for my 8 yr old granddaughter. She never takes it off. The chain sparkles and the puffed heart is just the right size. The length is good. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 1, 2012

Love this cute little necklace - it's the perfect size if you want something shorter than the average chain and the heart is really shiny. I bought this for me and not a child and i love it! Would highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for my liking, fits like a choker.
 from Vancouver, WA,  Feb 20, 2012

This is really cute and glitzy, even the chain sparkles. I loved it but it fit me more like a choker. It was too small for my liking and I gave it to my daughter. It fits her well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Thought it would be a little bigger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XXXX
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 28, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for a friend and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from temple, ga,  Jun 23, 2011

This was a Christmas gift and they really liked it, although I should have gotten them earrings to match

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart necklace
 from Virginia,  Dec 28, 2010

This is perfect for a small child. The heart is a small puffed heart which is just the right size for children and my grandchildren loved it. Price was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be stronger
 from East coast,  Dec 7, 2010

I sent this to my five year-old granddaughter, who loved it. Unfortunately, the chain was quickly broken by yanking on it, which couldn't have taken too much effort. So I have my doubts on the quality of the chain. But we did replace it with a duplicate, mostly to please our granddaughter. It is a lovely heart and a good size for a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PCatron
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Sep 8, 2010

I had been looking for this type of neckalce for quite a while for my 2 little granddaughters ages 2 and 4 years. I wanted something that was small and dainty for a little girl. I ordered 2 and it was perfect for the girls and they loved it. The chain length was perfect for the 4 year old and just little long for the 2 year old but in no time it will be perfect. It was well worth the money and exactly what I was looking for at reasonable price. The girls want to wear the necklace all the time. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT Gift fo Grandaughter
 from California,  Jun 24, 2010

This was my first purchase at Overstock.com. The photos and descriptions make it very easy to choose. My Grandaughter and I are both thrilled. She is 5 years old and very petite. So this size was appropriate. The price certainly cannot be beaten. Delivery was quick, Overall, due to this experience, I will shop again and again and again... Thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 22, 2010

I want you to know how pleased I am with your outstanding customer service you have given me. I purchased this item as a gift and my Best Friends Daughter Loved it. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this because I had a coupon and needed to spend over 100 but my item was 99. I am so pleased that I purchased it. It is small but quite cute. I have received numerous compliments on it. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from TX,  Feb 25, 2010

This chain is very short. I don't consider myself to have a large neck at all but this was a little short. It should be sold as children's jewelry. I gave it to my 12 year old daughter and it fits her perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart necklace
 from JACKSON, MS,  Feb 25, 2010

Beautiful necklace!!! I find myself wearing it everyday. It has a sparkle that can be seen each time you move. My sister and I purchased these necklaces and we really love them! You cannot go wrong with this necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 24, 2010

My 15 year old absolutely loves this and wears it every single day. It is charming!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Jackon, MS,  Jan 29, 2010

This is the cutest necklace that I have purchased on Overstock to date and I have purchased many. I abso love it! It hangs just where I wanted it to at 16" and I have received several compliments on it. I was a little apprehensive about buying it at first due to reading all the reveiws of people purchasing this necklace for little girls, which I am not, but I am so glad that I went ahead with my decision because I LOVE this necklace and I wear it everday! If I could but it all over again, I would :) Grown women, if you are on the fence about buying this necklace, because of the reviews of this being purchased for little girls, don't be. If you are looking for sparkle and cuteness that fits right in the apex of the neck, then this is the necklace for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Dec 21, 2009

Very impressed with this item. I bought these for my granddaughters and they are very proud to wear these. I thought they would have a cheap appearance because of the great price but I actually think the quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter Gift
 from Richmond Hill, Ga,  Sep 3, 2009

Was looking for something that would be a really good gift for my 5 YO granddaughter. It was perfect the chain sparkled in the light and was different from other items I'd looked at for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling Silver
 from Ohio,  Jul 17, 2009

I bought this necklace for the chain and the little heart is an adorable bonus. The cut of the chain really makes it sparkle. It is a nice weight, not too light and not heavy. Looks very classy. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for a little girl
 from Youngstown, OH,  Jul 9, 2009

A beautiful, delicate necklace that is above the price. Charm can even come off to switch with other charms. My daughter loves to "dress up", but I don't like to spend a lot. This is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought