For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Turned color after use
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Apr 10, 2012

The necklace tarnished after wearing it a handful of times. I have tried everything to clean it and it cannot be cleaned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace turns colors
 from Jackson, MS,  Feb 28, 2012

This necklace was pretty at first, then it started looking tarnished. The discoloration will not polish out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I hoped for
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 14, 2013

Do not buy if your expecting it to stay flat. it curls up when you put any slider on it because it's not as thick as you really need..Alone is fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay- pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BETTER silver than i expected but twists because not sturdy enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good necklace
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 1, 2014

The necklace is excellent and well-made. But I think the problem with this kind of necklace - to find a proper size. Maybe this one didn't work for me - was flipping over and it was very irritating... I had to return it, but I liked it very much...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 7, 2014

Love it. I used to have a 14 kt gold one. Cant afford to replace so figured this would be the next best thing. Very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Quincy, MA,  Jan 31, 2014

I have had this necklace for about a month and it has held up well. It is a good value for the price. It is a nice thick necklace and looks pretty. The back side of the necklace is not the same; the necklace is actually concave in the back. The only problem is that the necklace flips up sometimes. I wish it would lay flatter but I know I had a similar necklace years ago and it did the same thing. It looks good by itself or with a pendant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful.
 from Springfield,MA,  Feb 2, 2013

The size and quality of the article were described correctly. I am generally very pleased with this necklace right now. I will be in a better position to give a more accurate review after I have had the sterling necklace for a while. My concern is that it might tarnish to a degree where I won't want to wear it if it tarnishes and if I can't polish it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a sdescribed
  • How accurate was the sizing? 16 inch omega sits just below the collarbone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality for the size
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jul 21, 2012

I have only had it a couple of weeks and wore it once. Needed to replace one that holds a large turquois pendant. It look really good. and is just heavy enoug

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similiar
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver omega necklace
 from Denver, NC,  May 23, 2012

The appearance of the necklace was exactly as shown in the picture. Sizing was perfect, and it will compliment all my medallions. It has a beautiful finish, very smooth and shiny in a very pleasing way. It has a nice weight to it, and feels very comfortable around my neck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The appearance of the necklace was exactly as shown in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing of the omega was perfect and will compilment all my medallions.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The omega has a beautiful finish, very smooth and shiny in a very pleasing way. It has a very nice weight to it, and feels very comfortable around my neck.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good deal
 from Warner Robins, Ga.,  Mar 6, 2012

I bought this for my wife and she is very happy with it. It fit her (our) need.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits right
 from Dunmore, Pennsylvania,  Feb 21, 2012

My cousin enjoyed this surprise gift. Now I need several more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just the right gift
  • How accurate was the sizing? correctly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good feel and fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Orlando,  Mar 16, 2011

This necklace is beautiful by itself or especially with a penant. My daughter in law loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive!
 from Central NH,  Feb 4, 2011

This necklace is very pretty and very nice quality. The only problem is that it sometimes flips over and it is not made to be worn on either side. I plan on getting a pendant to wear with it and I think the weight of the pendant will keep it from flipping. It would be nice if it were reversable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6MM Omega Necklace
 from Illinois,  Jan 27, 2011

I LOVE it! I got the 16 in length. I wanted a shorter necklace and it fits perfectly. It is made well, the silver is rich looking and it lays on my neck perfectly. I like it so much I don't want to wear it for everyday. I just purchased the smaller one for everyday. I'm sure it will be as beautiful as the 6mm. If you prefer a longer one you may want to purchase the 18 in. The clasp is a little hard to hook, but, I think it will loosen up as I wear it. I'm never disappointed with anything I have gotten from Overstock. Thank you Overstock for selling fine jewelry at resonable prices!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 from Orem, UT,  Jan 6, 2011

Beautiful but much to thin for an Omega. Will not lay flat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 6, 2011

I received my necklace and it was as advertised. I have received many compliments on it. I had purchased a pendent while on a cruise in Mexico and it fits the pendent perfectly. You will enjoy wearing the omega necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Birmingham, Al,  Dec 28, 2010

This is a wonderful omega necklace! It stays flat around your neck, and the 18 inch length is just right. It is beautiful by itself, or you can add an enhancer or slide to change looks. Would buy again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from ga,  Jul 9, 2010

The product is dazzling and very elegant, but, on my wife it did not sit flat around her neck, it turned up around the back of her neck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from New England,  Jan 26, 2010

This necklace exceeded my expectations. The quality is great and it works well with all my larger pendants. The clasp is a little difficult to work, but I'm sure I'll get the hang of it. Love Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love this
 from pa,  Jan 11, 2010

i purchased this chain to wear with a slide pendant, it is a perfect fit. gorgeous combination. if anyone is looking for an omega i would def recommend this piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top