Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dana
 Mar 28, 2015

Nice chain and sparkles as diamond cut. Great gift for my daughter. I may order more for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright
 from Oxnard, Ca,  Jan 2, 2014

Bought as a replacement chain for a pendant it is vey sturdy and shiny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday chain
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 4, 2013

This is a great value. The sterling silver chain has nice weight to it and it looks great. Even nicer than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Illinois,  Dec 12, 2012

I have had this necklace for a year now and the silver is still as silver as the day I bought it. This is a really nice necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Hard to say, I don't think you can ever get a truly good sense of what something looks like from your computer screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice necklace. I don't think you would be disappointed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chain
 from RI,  Nov 27, 2012

This chain is a Great Buy! I would recommend it to anyone. It was exactly as stated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect short silver necklace!
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Aug 30, 2012

This necklace is exactly what I was looking for. Extremely satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good guality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver rope chain
 from Tennessee,  May 11, 2012

Great necklace. Exceptional quality for the price. Great for everyday use or for a night out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, nice, glad I bought!
 from IL,  Apr 24, 2012

This is exactly what I wanted for a pendant chain for my daughter. Nice quality, very bright, shiny and sparkly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice..
 from new york,newyork,  Dec 24, 2011

gifted this to my97th old grandmother a couple week before her passing.. she was very happy with chain... and so was I...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
genentech
 from Chicago,  Dec 22, 2011

This was perfect to wear along with a longer chain which I was so pleased with

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All the reviews were right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Southern California,  Dec 15, 2011

I was very pleased with this necklace. Very elegant and rich looking. I bought this for a Christmas gift for my daughter to wear with a special pendant we had given her last Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
l pleased with look
 from NC,  Dec 14, 2011

Well pleased with purchase of chain. very good size for pendant...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver necklace
 from Moline, Il.,  Sep 29, 2011

This necklace has a lot of sparkle to it. That's why I like the diamond cut. I wear this necklace with almost every outfit. It sure is pretty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? necklace and image were both the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good lenght
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. real nice quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain was shorter than advertised
 from North Florida,  Sep 29, 2011

I love the chain....it is just what I had imagined it to be, and very sparkly. When I tried it on, however, with a pendant, I was shocked that it was so tight around my neck. It was a 15 inch chain, not a 16 inch one. If ordering for a teenage daughter, it might be fine, but it is too short for an adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? chain was shorter than advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was one inch shorter than advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Florida,  Sep 6, 2011

I am completely happy with this purchase. A great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? absolutely right on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than what I had found at some jewelers.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Necklace
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 29, 2011

I purchased this for my 12 year old daughter. Its not something she wears every day so it will take a little time to completely evaluate. On the whole it is what I expected and I'm pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be what was represented
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good review.
 from Fredericksburg, Virginia,  Aug 18, 2011

Absolutely a beautful presentation on the neck of the wearer. I love it. I get many compliments everytime I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good chain for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Alabama,  Aug 3, 2011

This necklace was bought to use with another pendant I already had. The sparkle is great and the size was very accurate. Great for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Silver Chain
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 13, 2011

I wanted a small silver chain and this is perfect. Its quality silver, the diamond cut is very nice, and its exactly what I was looking for. I never take it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles and catches lot of light, it's very nice.
 from santa cruz, ca,  Jun 10, 2011

I bought this for myself and even my husband who is a snob about jewelry said it was very pretty and very nice..Well worht the $. It's perfect to wear with a diamond pendant. I love it!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The necklace is better than the picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? The size is just what we wanted.
  • How is the quality of the product? the quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought