Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Silver Necklace
 from Virginia,  Mar 26, 2013

I was looking for a chain to hang slightly higher than my 18" chains. The qualty of this chain is nice but it fits just a little lower than a choker. So even though it was not what I was looking for I do like it. I was also able to hang a delicate heart charm from the chain which worked very well. I like layering my silver chains so the diamond cut bead and the short size turned out to be perfect for me. It would also work well as a child's necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Necklace and beads were smaller than described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It does measure 16" including the clasp
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from nj,  Feb 4, 2013

necklace sparkle catches your attention...lightweight yet strong enough for charm...already received compliments...recommended

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delicate yet not too dainty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 29, 2012

This bead chain is a great value and the other reviews I read really sold me. The chain is sterling silver and so shiny it sparkles! Looks great with the sterling charms I put on the chain. Very good deal, nice quality - happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture doesn't do this justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 30, 2012

This is a very pretty necklace, and it is even prettier than the picture. I've had several people comment on it. It's a perfect necklace to put a pendant on. I put a silver Christian Fish/cross on mine, and it looks wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and well made.
 from Grinnell, IA,  Jun 29, 2012

You can use this chain with a variety of charms or wear it alone or with other chains.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute book
 from mt pleasant, mi,  Feb 2, 2012

cute little necklace for everyday wear. very dainty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace was very very small
 from Milwaukee, Wi,  Jan 10, 2012

The necklace is meant for an infant child because they're the only ones that could fit it. The necklace is thin and delicate and sure to break with the slightest snag or tug. Definitely not what I expected and had to return it and only received *** credit because I opted for the prepaid label. Waste of money and lesson learned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINY PERSON SIzE
 from Anderson, SC,  Oct 22, 2011

My little daughter pefers a neck chain shorter than the standard 18". The shorter ones are harder to find. But I can always count on O!.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight & well-made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chain necklace
 from mobile,al,  Aug 3, 2011

The necklace looked better in the picture. I sent it back. It wasn't horrible but I just didn't like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? thought it looked better in picture than when I received it
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 24, 2011

Sparkly and sweet. Does a nice job of decorating the neckline all by itself if you're looking for something simple. I am VERY pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from DE,  Jun 8, 2011

Has a spring ring clasp, and small opening to attach it in, but is a nice chain and I enjoy wearing it. goood for a pendant or by itself.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chain!
 from California,  Mar 4, 2011

I bought three of these sterling silver chains for my various silver pendants and I love them. They seem to be sturdy and I like that they are very shiny. At a great price, you will not regret purchasing one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly
 from Moses Lake, WA,  Dec 29, 2010

I had read the other reviews before buying this and thought "how can a chain be sparkly?". Well, this one is. It is very pretty and the perfect length for me. I like my necklaces to hit just below the throat and this chain does it! It is sturdy and delicate at the same time. Definitely my go to chain for the majority of my pendants. Another hit from Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace but...
 from Columbia, MD,  Jul 11, 2010

I gave this 3 stars because the clasp is extremely difficult to open and close - I break my nails when I try to wear it! It is beautiful and very very sparkly, and I would have given it 5 stars if the clasp wasn't so difficult! I bought it to wear with a Tiffany Key Pendant, and it looks perfect with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate sparkle
 from South Rim, UT,  Jun 9, 2010

I did think this necklace would be a bit beefier, but now I actually prefer its delicateness. It is strong and so sparkly that in spite of its extreme fineness, it shows up quite well....the sparkle can be seen from across a rather large room. One of my customers at work thought I was wearing diamonds at first glance!!! (I do not even own a diamond) I really love this little necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chain
 from washington state seattle,  Mar 23, 2010

This faceted sterling silver chain sparkles beautifully. The delicate look and 16 inch length is perfect. Make no mistake it looks delicate but is quit sturdy. Lovely chain for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from North Carolina,  Jan 27, 2010

The necklace is exactly what I wanted. The length is perfect as well as the overall look of the necklace. Simple and stunning sterling silver chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top