For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
xVery dainty
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Mar 25, 2011

Most of the chains that come with pendants are 18" inches. For me, that is a bit too long, I don't like when my pendants hang down too far. They get sort of lost, So, I wanted a 16" chain, to show off my pendants.....This particular chain is perfect and the color of the silver is almost white. It's very dainty and delicate, but it also seems strong, I just love it. And you certainly can't beat the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 26, 2011

This necklace is perfect in every way! It fits my charm perfectly and does not look as though it was purchased for under $****!! AND it is super sturdy because my 2 year old and 10 week old little boys tug at it all day long and it has yet to break or even get a kink in it. I couldn't be happier:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLEASED
 from Arizona,  Sep 9, 2014

I must say it is difficult to find a 16 inch chain and was completely thrilled to see this one to purchase. Must say a good link and made very well. The silver is also very lovely. thank you Overstocked Bobbie from Arizona

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chain - Quick Delivery
 from Henderson, TX,  Jan 11, 2014

This is a pretty and strong chain. I am pleased, especially for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful silver necklace
 from Ivins, UT,  Apr 24, 2013

I purchased several silver chains that were 16" so that I could replace the "original" chains that have come with many O.S. necklace purchases. I wasn't sure what to expect for the price and the fact that the other OS necklaces were of such poor quality. However, this necklace was stunning, if very small and delicate. I put my pendant on it, and it has made all of the difference in the presentation of my necklace. It has made all of the difference in the appearance of my necklace. Plus, the 16" shows off the pendant so much better on a small person like me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling so lovely
 from Chicago,  Apr 18, 2013

Had to order a 18' because the 16'is a little small

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1size to small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and pretty
 from DC,  Jun 4, 2012

A pretty little chain that was perfect for my pendant. Shiny and looks classy and not dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curb Chain
 from Washington State,  Mar 9, 2012

I liked the chain but it is to short ... it ended up more like a choker

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? too short
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all my sibs loved this christmas present that holds a charm
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty Chain !!
 from New Market, MD,  Oct 25, 2011

This chain is beautiful ! Very delicate but for the price it is to be expected. Overall very satisfied with purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chain!
 from Southern New Jersey,  Aug 15, 2011

I bought this chain to replace a chain on my boyfriends necklace that I thought looked cheesy - but he LIKED it so I got to keep this. What a great value for a beautiful necklace!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 23, 2011

Dainty & affordable. It is perfect & arrived in a timely manner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 22, 2011

Chain was fine - simple and pretty- as expected - would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 1, 2010

I bought this to wear with a pendant for my wedding. I was looking for something delicate and elegant and that is exactly what I got. The chain is a lovely bright silver, it came in a box without any tangles and the pendant sits perfectly at the hollow of my throat. Would recommend to anyone looking for a very very thin and short silver chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knotted but Nice
 from New York, NY,  Aug 24, 2010

When I received this chain, it was not in the box (which was suitable for earrings not a necklace) and there was a big knot in the chain. It took me 25 minutes to get the knot out as I was not about to send it back unless it was necessary. The chain is sturdy after all that and the price was right too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top