Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
xVery dainty
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Mar 25, 2011

Most of the chains that come with pendants are 18" inches. For me, that is a bit too long, I don't like when my pendants hang down too far. They get sort of lost, So, I wanted a 16" chain, to show off my pendants.....This particular chain is perfect and the color of the silver is almost white. It's very dainty and delicate, but it also seems strong, I just love it. And you certainly can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 26, 2011

This necklace is perfect in every way! It fits my charm perfectly and does not look as though it was purchased for under $****!! AND it is super sturdy because my 2 year old and 10 week old little boys tug at it all day long and it has yet to break or even get a kink in it. I couldn't be happier:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have a few small items that require a very small and delicate sterling silver necklace. And I am pleased with the quality and price of this necklace. Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin short chain- just as described
 from MI,  Sep 24, 2014

I'd give this a 4.5 if it were possible to do so. It is exactly as described. The spring closure is a little tough to do because it is small, but that is not a defect. I like it because the chain "bends" (as opposed to box or snake chains that do not bend). It will thread through a slider that I have. The closure ring is small enough to fit through the loop of a small charm. A 16 inch chain is like a choker, and that is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLEASED
 from Arizona,  Sep 9, 2014

I must say it is difficult to find a 16 inch chain and was completely thrilled to see this one to purchase. Must say a good link and made very well. The silver is also very lovely. thank you Overstocked Bobbie from Arizona

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chain - Quick Delivery
 from Henderson, TX,  Jan 11, 2014

This is a pretty and strong chain. I am pleased, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful silver necklace
 from Ivins, UT,  Apr 24, 2013

I purchased several silver chains that were 16" so that I could replace the "original" chains that have come with many O.S. necklace purchases. I wasn't sure what to expect for the price and the fact that the other OS necklaces were of such poor quality. However, this necklace was stunning, if very small and delicate. I put my pendant on it, and it has made all of the difference in the presentation of my necklace. It has made all of the difference in the appearance of my necklace. Plus, the 16" shows off the pendant so much better on a small person like me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling so lovely
 from Chicago,  Apr 18, 2013

Had to order a 18' because the 16'is a little small

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1size to small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and pretty
 from DC,  Jun 4, 2012

A pretty little chain that was perfect for my pendant. Shiny and looks classy and not dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curb Chain
 from Washington State,  Mar 9, 2012

I liked the chain but it is to short ... it ended up more like a choker

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? too short
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all my sibs loved this christmas present that holds a charm
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty Chain !!
 from New Market, MD,  Oct 25, 2011

This chain is beautiful ! Very delicate but for the price it is to be expected. Overall very satisfied with purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chain!
 from Southern New Jersey,  Aug 15, 2011

I bought this chain to replace a chain on my boyfriends necklace that I thought looked cheesy - but he LIKED it so I got to keep this. What a great value for a beautiful necklace!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 23, 2011

Dainty & affordable. It is perfect & arrived in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 22, 2011

Chain was fine - simple and pretty- as expected - would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 1, 2010

I bought this to wear with a pendant for my wedding. I was looking for something delicate and elegant and that is exactly what I got. The chain is a lovely bright silver, it came in a box without any tangles and the pendant sits perfectly at the hollow of my throat. Would recommend to anyone looking for a very very thin and short silver chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knotted but Nice
 from New York, NY,  Aug 24, 2010

When I received this chain, it was not in the box (which was suitable for earrings not a necklace) and there was a big knot in the chain. It took me 25 minutes to get the knot out as I was not about to send it back unless it was necessary. The chain is sturdy after all that and the price was right too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought