Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New York,  May 11, 2010

I have to say that this piece is nicer than the Tiffany necklace of the same length that I have and spent over $500.00 dollars for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL MADE ....
 from Cherry Point , MCAS,  Apr 11, 2014

Love this necklace !! It's has substance weight , vibrant shine and luster on the stones , even if they're CZ's. Other companies that sell CZ's could take a page from this merchant's book for the craftsmanship.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fashion piece until it broke
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Jan 27, 2014

I actually purchased this station necklace off Ebay through overstock's listings. It broke the first time i wore it. Contacted overstock via Ebay, explained situation and they worked with me forwarding prepaid postage to ship back and exchange for another. Customer service was good as usual and have worn the necklace a lot-thanks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Jan 2, 2014

This necklace is very pretty, much better in person. I would tell everyone to buy it, you will be happy you did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver chain
 from Gilmer Texas,  Jan 27, 2013

like it but it rolls on my neck and the backs of the stones show rather than the sparkley side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for price when it was on sale
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty piece!
 from Naperville, IL,  Jan 10, 2013

This is a really pretty piece..nice size stones and looks real! Only wish there wasn't a different look to the back size of each set stone...it flips and is mildly noticeable. Love the piece for the price! Exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? dna
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 12, 2011

I love the look of this necklace but the clasp broke where it was attached to the necklace the first time I put it on. I had to rig it with a paper clip since I really wanted to wear it. It's too much trouble so I haven't worn it since. You get what you pay for... it was cheap, so I can't complain too much. I'll probably try to rig it again so I can wear it since I do love the way it looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so disappointed in this piece. I don't know if it's too late to return or not but I won't wear it again.Dull appearing small stones which turn backward so the bezel setting is all that shows. Too bad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor...chain is ok but stones do not shine and turn themelves backward constantly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Jun 27, 2011

I bought this necklace based on a review I read here. It's pretty nice considering the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? pretty close
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? pretty nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 22, 2011

Very pleased with this purchase. High quality, fair price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Just as pictured
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect size
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for my 5 year old
 from NJ,  Aug 9, 2010

Necklace was a purchase for myself however once it came, although it's beautiful the cz's twist alot and the necklace sits too high for comfort

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have listened
 from New Jersey,  Jun 8, 2010

I shouldn't say I was disappointed, because I did read the other reviews; I just should have believed them. When others said the stones turn to the "wrong" side, I just figured you could straighten it out occassionally while you were wearing it and it was no big deal. Well, I can't get it on straight in the first place. I can't get all the stones to face the same direction at the same time. It is a pretty necklace, and I am keeping it because I've been looking for a necklace like this, but only about half of the stones are face up and sparkling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from Indiana,  May 26, 2010

I really like the length of the necklace. It is dainty and unobtrusive if you want just a hint of "bling". I do wish the cubic zirconia sets went further around toward the back of the necklace. If the necklace works its way around my neck I have plain chain showing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Ontario, Canada,  Mar 27, 2010

I've been looking for this type of necklace for a long time. I love it, it's very pretty. Nice short length which is what I wanted. The only thing I would have preferred is for the CZ stations to be the same finish on both sides. One side is finished in a nice bezel set, the other side is open. But for the price it's beautiful and it sparkles. Good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zirconia neclace
 from Berkeley, CA,  Mar 27, 2010

stones are turning and each side is defferent, it would be nice if they have same surface on each side

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Station Necklace
 from Mt. Vernon, WA,  Mar 11, 2010

I love this necklace! It's simple but elegant. Very nice necklace for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but short
 from NY, NY,  Feb 17, 2010

thought this would be longer, but its more of a choker-style necklace. its gorgeous, though --and looks like i paid much more than I did. Very satisfied with it. Just have to find a longer one now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from PA suburb,  Nov 18, 2009

This is a gift that we'd been looking for at several on-line sites. This was the best price, and although it was originally out of stock, customer service alerted me when it was available. It arrived in a very timely manner and looks to be just what we were looking for. Since it has not been worn yet, I am not able to comment on durability but I am optimistic that it will meet the quality that other purchases on this site have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top