Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New York,  May 11, 2010

I have to say that this piece is nicer than the Tiffany necklace of the same length that I have and spent over $500.00 dollars for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 20, 2016

I got this for me and I liked it so much that I ordered one for my mom. The shorter version looks super elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright!
 Feb 9, 2016

This "diamonds by the yard" necklace was a gift to my sister and she lives it; particularly the shiney silver finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty
 Dec 11, 2015

Got this last year for my mom for Christmas. She wore it recently and it looked amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, delicate necklace....
 Dec 7, 2015

Only problem was the small ring on the clasp fell off had to replace. Otherwise I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only OK...
 Nov 20, 2015

Purchased a CZ similar to this years ago and loved it until it finally got lost (my fault), however this one is a bit cheap looking and stones not set well. OK for price, but would not purchase again. I usually love OVERSTOCK items and have up until recently had NO PROBLEMS, however my last order was a mess. 1 item wrong and never replaced. Another never arrived, never replaced and never refunded. I work overseas and cannot call to complain. Very disappointed in quality of items as well as customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maspiga
 Aug 25, 2015

Gift for my daughter. Just enough for casual wear. Looks real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not last
 Aug 13, 2015

it did last long before it got dull

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 Aug 10, 2015

Simple, classic design. Lovely, lovely item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stations too large
 Apr 2, 2015

yes the necklace was the perfect length but the stations were very distracting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scspoon
 Feb 24, 2015

The necklace is pretty. I bought it for my granddaughters, but it is fragile. One broke the first time my granddaughter wore it, the chain came apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL MADE ....
 from Cherry Point , MCAS,  Apr 11, 2014

Love this necklace !! It's has substance weight , vibrant shine and luster on the stones , even if they're CZ's. Other companies that sell CZ's could take a page from this merchant's book for the craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fashion piece until it broke
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Jan 27, 2014

I actually purchased this station necklace off Ebay through overstock's listings. It broke the first time i wore it. Contacted overstock via Ebay, explained situation and they worked with me forwarding prepaid postage to ship back and exchange for another. Customer service was good as usual and have worn the necklace a lot-thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Jan 2, 2014

This necklace is very pretty, much better in person. I would tell everyone to buy it, you will be happy you did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver chain
 from Gilmer Texas,  Jan 27, 2013

like it but it rolls on my neck and the backs of the stones show rather than the sparkley side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for price when it was on sale
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty piece!
 from Naperville, IL,  Jan 10, 2013

This is a really pretty piece..nice size stones and looks real! Only wish there wasn't a different look to the back size of each set stone...it flips and is mildly noticeable. Love the piece for the price! Exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? dna
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 12, 2011

I love the look of this necklace but the clasp broke where it was attached to the necklace the first time I put it on. I had to rig it with a paper clip since I really wanted to wear it. It's too much trouble so I haven't worn it since. You get what you pay for... it was cheap, so I can't complain too much. I'll probably try to rig it again so I can wear it since I do love the way it looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy-looks dull-stones turn backward
 from az,  Jul 25, 2011

I am so disappointed in this piece. I don't know if it's too late to return or not but I won't wear it again.Dull appearing small stones which turn backward so the bezel setting is all that shows. Too bad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor...chain is ok but stones do not shine and turn themelves backward constantly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Jun 27, 2011

I bought this necklace based on a review I read here. It's pretty nice considering the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? pretty close
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? pretty nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 22, 2011

Very pleased with this purchase. High quality, fair price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Just as pictured
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect size
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought