Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kkerker
 from Arcata California,  Jun 23, 2010

I love this necklace, I have sensitive skin and break out in a itchy rash on my neck with most chains. This necklace I can wear all the time even to bed with no issues what so ever. I recommend this to any one interested in a great chain!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New Mexico,  Jun 16, 2010

I liked the necklace itself alot. But the links where you latch it weighed it down causing it to pull tight against the front of my neck and hang down in the back. It would work well with a heavier pendant though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Naples, FL,  Aug 4, 2014

I needed a basic silver chain. This fills the bill. Plus, it has an extender chain for length versatility.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16" silver cable chain
 from Ashford, CT,  Mar 8, 2014

A good price for a generic silver chain. I would buy ths again when I need another chain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Arkanasas,  Dec 29, 2013

Very pretty necklace and good quality, I have problems with rashes when jewelry isn't good quality and have had no reactions. So far it has kept its shine and looks good for the reasonable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Replacement
 from Elkins Park, PA,  Jun 13, 2013

I recently noticed a silver chain for a pendant had broken at the chain. Luckily I didn't lose my pendant. The only way to correct (can't repair), was to buy a new chain with a small enough end so it could be threaded through a small opening in the setting (no bale). I went directly to Overstock.com and checked out the 16inch chains with the link measurement I had already taken. I found one and sure enough it worked. Once again, saved by Overstock. Oh yes, the price was terrific! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sterling silver chain is a good buy.
 from Camarillo, CA,  Aug 31, 2012

I was happy with the price and quality of the chains that I purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chain
 from FL,  Jan 16, 2012

I like this chain. It's not as shiny and goes well with my pendant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple necklace - good for casual wear
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 7, 2011

I wanted a 16 inch chain to wear and this fit the bill. It was inexpensive and perfect for my needs. I would not wear a heavy pendant on it though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from st louis, mo,  Nov 28, 2011

it is a very nice chain and a good length. chain holds up well so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver 16" cable chain
 from Edmond, OK,  Nov 23, 2011

I ordered this as a gift to be given with a pendant. I will order more for Christmas gifts. Excellent quality and much prettier when we received it than it was on the site. The length was perfect! Great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer when I received it than it looked on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STERLING SILVER CHAIN
 from sacramento, ca.,  Jul 8, 2011

I LOVE THIS CHAIN. THE FACT THAT IT IS ADJUSTABLE AND THE PRICE WAS GREAT. I ALWAYS GET GREAT PRODUCTS FOR GREAT PRICES AT OVERSTOCK.COM WON'T SHOP NO WHERE ELSE NOW.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT FOR THE PRICE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The chain is very nice. It's thinner than I expected, but shinny and it looks very pretty. The flexibility that you can adjust the length is a nice plus. Again, Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday gift
 from parkersburg, WV,  Nov 14, 2010

was everything i was looking for in a great birthday gift i ordered this because the chain that came with the pendants review wasnt looking too good so i ordered this as a back up so she wouldnt be afraid to wear it day to day and so far everythings been just fine and she loves it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 Jun 24, 2010

Quick shipping and exactly as pictured! I can put several different charms on it, creating a few different looks from one chain. Great deal!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top