Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thin & Simple
 from California,  Dec 2, 2011

The necklace is thin and simple to adorn it with a charm. I guess it looked longer, The 16 inch drapes at collar bone, not below it. Just to give you an idea while deciding your purchase. I am pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual Size
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent choice. Needed a sterling necklace for a pendant. The box chain is strong yet feminine looking. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an impressive find!
 from Jefferson, TX,  Aug 22, 2010

This sterling silver chain is quite dainty, however it has held up very well when worn with or without a pendant. It has lots of sparkle and looks like a much more expensive piece of jewelry! I absolutely love it…Especially at Overstock prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Dallas, TX,  May 20, 2010

I have a Tiffany necklace, the chain broke. I didn't want to pay $$ to replace the chain. This chain necklace was better than I thought. It went perfect with my Tiffany pendant. You could not tell the difference if the chain and pendant were mix-match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Charlotte, North Carolina,  Jul 10, 2014

The only reason I didn't rate this chain excellent is because it's very hard to put on. The clasp is very small other than that it's a great sturdy chain for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chain
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 20, 2014

This is a lovely, strong chain that is substantial but delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Chicago, IL,  May 23, 2013

The description should have stated that this product is intended for a child and not an adult's neck. This necklace is way too short and flimsy. I wanted a shorter necklace, and I have some 16 inch necklaces....none of them are as short as this one. The picture is very deceiving. I have bought things before from here in the past. Some of them have worked out, and other things like this is not a good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace was of poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the clasp
 from ccalifornia,  Mar 15, 2013

This chain is easy to fasten and is nicer than I expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a nice weigeht
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Delicate Chain
 from Centreville, VA,  Feb 9, 2013

I needed a better quality and shorter length chain for a small pendant and have been very pleased with this purchase. It is very elegant and sparkly and complements my pendant nicely. I accidentally grab hold and yanked it pretty hard and was sure I had broken it, but was pleasantly surprised to see that I hadn't! I gave it only 4 stars because I would have preferred a lobster clasp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is kind of hard to see what the chain actually looks like.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from fairfax VA,  Jan 23, 2013

this is a great value, another thing to buy and use it for many occassions as a gift. It is feminine and nice for any female that likes silver However, it is much smaller that it appears on the picture. Overall, good value I would buy it again, it is a great gift that you can use fro any occasion. You can buy it ahead of time and keep it for needed occassion to give to co-worker,friend or family member If there are any left, you can use them next year, they do not go out of fashion

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than on picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Necklace
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 28, 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase and would use this site again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly the length I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 from syracuse,NY,  Dec 6, 2012

needed it for a medial I had, worked well. So I am glad I got it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice qualtity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price and beautiful chain
 from Los Angeles,  May 30, 2012

Needed a replacement chain for a heart pendant that my son bought me. Wanted something shorter- seems everything is 18" nowadays but I love the 16" - plan on trying other lengths. Great buy - Great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it's been very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong, good quality chain
 from CO,  Feb 21, 2012

I was looking for a shorter chain for my bezel set diamond so it would sit right at my collar bone. 16-inches is a great length for that. It is fairly dainty, but I wish it was a bit thinner to create more of an invisible chain look. It is a nice chain and exactly as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from Largo, FL,  Feb 21, 2011

I love my necklace!!! Great quality, very shiny and definetly have the expensive look !! This was the buy of the year for me!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i had to send this necklace back. it is much too thin for a child

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was pleased
 from nj,  Jan 28, 2011

For the price I was pleased with the look, length and the quality of the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Box Chain
 from El Dorado, AR,  Jan 12, 2011

Purchased for our daughter for Christmas to go with a pendant we purchased from another vendor. She really likes it and it goes great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the chain itself was ok but the length is way too short..... for an adult, it's too short therfore too close to the neckline and hard to put any pendant on it. should b ok for a little girl or jr. For adult, should choose longer chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace spledar
 from Maine,  Dec 25, 2010

this necklace is everything I was looking for. Sturdy and pretty. I did have a little trouble getting my pendant on it but squeezed the hoop end with pliers and it then fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought