Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Huggies earrings
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Jan 3, 2011

I tried to find these earrings locally, but to no avail. Finally I found them at Overstock.com. I bought a pair for myself then bougt a pair for a gift. They arrived lickety-split, right on time for Christmas. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small earrings that have a great look
 from Vancouver Washington,  Nov 20, 2014

these are small but very nice to wear with a statement necklace that you don't want to overpower with larger showey earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but hard to put on
 from Great Falls, MT,  Aug 13, 2013

I had a pair similar to these years ago but lost one so I was wanting to get another pair. Unfortunately, these are not quite the same. They are super small and the post that goes through your ear is really short with a strong curve to it....which makes it very hard to get through the hole in your ear. I guess they are ok once they are on, but they are so hard to insert, I hardly wear them. Not nearly as good as the ones I had before (they were from a different manufacturer).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from whiteburg Ky,  Jan 26, 2013

was very disappointed with the size and how after 1 wk of wear it tannished

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tarnishes easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling hoop earrings
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Jan 19, 2013

I need to figure out how to measure and compare mm to inches!. I was trying to match a loop that I had lost one of the pair. The width was fine the size of the loop was too small. If you are looking for a huggers they are great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller than I expected. a
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought they would be a little bit bigger loopl Hard to measure in mm opposed to inches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NJ,  Sep 24, 2012

I wear these almost everyday because they are just the right touch for everyday that give a touch of shine without looking out of place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling soop earrings
 from Murrysville, Pa,  Jul 25, 2012

these earrings were so small that was unable to use them, and I do not have large lobes. Dimensions of the product would The picture was very deceiving. I will think twice before ordering without sizing apparent., and not in metric.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? totally misleading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was fin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it was described.
 from Morristown, TN,  Jun 22, 2012

Would recommend these little sterling silver huge hoops to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was just as I hoped it would be. The were beautiful!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really solid and sturdy, but not too heavy
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 13, 2012

I have small ears, so I like a smaller scale earring, yet one that can be seen. These are sturdy, and stay closed. They look very polished (as in dressy style) and classic and are versatile. My only issue is that they are a bit tricky to get in, since the part that goes through your earlobe is so curved, of necessity. If it gets "off track," my earlobes can get sore. Sometimes, I have given up and worn something else. I need to make sure I do not hurry when I insert them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discolored after a couple days!
 from California,  Nov 30, 2011

I returned these earrings because they became discolored like some other "sterling silver" jewelry overstock sells. They really need to check the quality of these products because it is very poor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huggie earrings
 from CA,  Mar 11, 2010

I was a little disappointed in this product. The earrings are smaller than I expected. I had a pair previously and expected similar. For smaller earrings they seem to be fine after wearing several times and even leaving on overnight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice gauge sterling silver not to heavy but heavy enough for good quality. These understated earrings make a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Excpecte
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 22, 2014

The earrings were very cute but they were a bit smaller than I expected, and they became discolored almost immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from houston, tx,  Jul 19, 2014

The earrings are cute but they look smaller than what the description states.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect earrings.
 from Iowa,  Jun 4, 2014

I too was replacing a pair that I had lost several years ago. These are the perfect size, both around the ear and the width. I have worn them while I sleep, get up and don't need to dig through all my sterling earrings. I'm off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile earrings
 from Washington State,  Feb 18, 2014

These shiny earrings are very attractive and go so well with other sterling silver jewelry. They snap into place easily and look classy. The earrings are small but really show up because they are wide. They go well with any attire without being too much. I recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So little they fit my pinky finger~
 from Winter Haven, Fl,  Nov 30, 2013

Never been so dissapointed~ a lot of money and waiting on delivery and dissapointment! I will be retuning them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Earrings
 from Oxnard, CA,  Nov 26, 2013

I love these earrings. I wear them everyday and night. I only change them for special outings. They are not too big or too small for my age and hair style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Daily Earrings
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 21, 2013

After trying many hoop earrings, these are the perfect ones for me. They are small, but provide a clear glimpse of silver on my ear. They are perfect as my daily go-to "uniform" earrings. Perfect for work or casual. The first time I tried to open them (they are hinged), they were very difficult to open. But I was persistent. Once they opened, they were easy to open thereafter. The earrings close with a click, so I feel sure that they are on securely. None of the other small hoops looked right on me ('looked like too much). These are simple and classy, and are definitely noticeable, providing just enough sparkle near my face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Hard to open first time, but after that; it was easy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hinged earrings are great!
 from Piedmont, SC,  Jun 7, 2013

Hinged earrings are definitely the most comfortable wearing earrings around! So comfortable you can sleep in them. I had never seen these before. I now own five pairs. Beautifully polished, nice depth. Hinged like a cabinet hinge. Lock in place, you're not going to lose them. Not a hooped earring, better and more comfortable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought