Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for every day
 from Thornwood, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

These earring were just what I was looking for. A little silver earring that I can wear everyday. No fuss, no muss just a little spot of silver at my ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little thinner
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little thinner
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but not if they fall off and get lost:(
 from New York, NY,  Dec 4, 2011

I have ordered and received two pairs of these now. I really like them. There's just one problem - the posts don't always fasten super tight when closed and the post itself is flimsy enough that once it's bent a little it won't fasten at all. I have lost more than one of these walking down the street without knowing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 May 30, 2015

These are tiny, think smaller than a dime. Very shiny and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings But.....
 Aug 2, 2016

Great quality but very small. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cathy b
 May 18, 2016

cute but wire closure is delacate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 12, 2016

These were very nice, but I exchanged them for TWO pairs that were a little larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 10, 2016

They are smaller than a dime and very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acworth Mom
 May 9, 2016

very stylish.. it was for my daughter who does not like to wear earrings. She has not taken them out since she got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VP of sales
 Feb 19, 2016

Nice earnings and durable. Great value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Feb 18, 2016

These hoops are small and very comfortable. I wear it everyday to work. I recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Jan 22, 2016

Got if for a present & they loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find :)
 Dec 13, 2015

bought this last year as a present :) and they still hold its luster :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid sserling silver, very good quality.
 Oct 12, 2015

Very practical and it is solid sterling silver to use in any occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Little Things!
 Oct 1, 2015

They are cute, and very small - if you have barely any lobe, these would be perfect for you. Another reviewer said they were about the size of a dime. -- I agree-- I thought I HAD small lobes, these BARELY loop under mine. I also noticed that one closer/clasp is TIGHT, and the other is loose. I'm still keeping them. I would prompt others to buy the larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Suprise
 Sep 19, 2015

I ordered these thinking they like the last several pieces of jewelry I have purchased on Overstock would be disappointing at best. They are actually pretty much exactly what I was looking for. Nice size, good quality, so far they unlike others stay put!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Earrings
 Sep 17, 2015

Much smaller then I had envisioned. Tarnish quickly. These are much more appropriate for a child, but lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JRB
 Aug 28, 2015

Love the earrings but they hanged color too fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Aug 20, 2015

The earrings looked very nice but were too small for my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clasp is crap. Doesn’t stay shut.
 Jul 22, 2015

Once I got the earrings I opened the box and only one earring was in the box. Even the one hoop I received, had a horrible clasp that won’t stay shut-at all. There’s no grip or hold whatsoever, which I am finding to be the case with a lot of the earring I buy. I bought hoops tht are larger and lost one the first time wearing them for an hour! The clasps on almost every earring order I’ve made doesn’t stick and or stay shut/closed/locked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My go to every day earrings.
 Jul 8, 2015

They are made well and are quite comfortable and understated. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought