Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for every day
 from Thornwood, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

These earring were just what I was looking for. A little silver earring that I can wear everyday. No fuss, no muss just a little spot of silver at my ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little thinner
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little thinner
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have ordered and received two pairs of these now. I really like them. There's just one problem - the posts don't always fasten super tight when closed and the post itself is flimsy enough that once it's bent a little it won't fasten at all. I have lost more than one of these walking down the street without knowing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly what I was looking for to replace others I had lost. The quality seems great for the price; they seem like they'll last awhile. They're easy to put on/take off, comfortable, and an all-around good earring for everyday, casual wear, especially if your hair is very short like mine! I'm very happy I found these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 Apr 10, 2015

These are now my favorite earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These earrings are great to sleep in because there is no post protruding and the latching mechanism closes on itself. I don't change my earrings often, so this is an important feature for me. The finish will begin to dull and wear off after 6 months or so of wear, but at this price they are replaceable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

they broke the day I wore them...yet the look expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I expected
 from Colorado,  Dec 4, 2014

I thought these earrings would be my everyday go-to's. They are smaller and more narrow than I pictured - more like children's wear. I kept them but don't use them very often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Michigan,  Jul 9, 2014

Just the right size for my earlobes so they just hug them. Very comfortable too. I slept in them the first night I had them and didn't even notice that I was wearing them. A little tricky to put on sometimes because the part that goes through the earlobe is curved, but once on they are secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for 12-year-old daughter
 from Washington, DC,  May 20, 2014

I bought these for my 12-year-old daughter. They were the perfect size for her earlobes. They lock securely. They are comfortable to wear day and night and while sleeping and showering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST EVER!!!
 from glastonbury,ct,  Dec 31, 2013

I PREFER SMALL HOOP EARRING AND THESE HIT THE SPOT! AS SOON AS I GOT THEM ON, I FORGOT THAT I HAD.... THEM ON SINCE I HAD RECEIVED THEM (nov-dec)...I HAVE ALREADY REORDERED A SECOND PAIR JUST IN CASE I LOSE ONE. TRY THEM, I DOUBT THAT YOU'LL BE DIAPPOINTED!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little earrings
 from Wyoming,  Dec 30, 2013

I love the look of these earrings, they are so bright and beautiful. However, they are a bit of a challenge to get on through my thick earlobe. They hinge in middle and then clasp into themselves on the other side behind your earlobe. Maybe it's just me but I find it a little harder than conventional hoop earrings. They are worth the extra time though as they do dazzle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them.
 from Detroit, Mi.,  Nov 28, 2013

A bit smaller than what I expected but as it turns out I really like them just the size they are! They are comfortable, good quality, and bonus, with the hinged closure they stay securely in place, a problem that I tend to have with hoops and my long hair! I'm very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 22, 2013

Earrings are bright and shiny. I've been wearing them daily, The thickness is what I was looking for. They are working fine mechanically. I am happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent review
 from Shreveport, LA,  Nov 22, 2013

I bought these products for my 15 year old granddaughters for Christmas, excellent weight and size for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 7, 2012

I am pleased with the style and size but the earrings are much lighter than I expected. Overall I am satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, great for sensitive skin
 from Middleton, WI,  Mar 18, 2012

I have sensitive skin so I can only wear gold or silver. This pair of 925 silver earrning definitely worked well for me in that context -- I don't have any skin problem after putting it on, and I've been wearing it everyday for 2 weeks. The earring was nicely made, and it's pretty shinning. Like other reviewers, I also wish it could be a little bigger. Next time I'll buy something around 25mm diameter. And I also wish there is more details on the earrning, this pair is on the plainer side. It is still very clean cut and classic, so it's definitely a keeper and good for everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate when you measure, but appears to be smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made, everything works fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile earrings
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 19, 2012

I love these earrings! They can be worn casual or dressed up. My ears are pretty sensitive and these earrings did not cause a problem. I am very happy with them. For this price, they are a bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture really doesn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the product is terrific!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
close fit earring
 from georgia,  Sep 28, 2011

gave as gifts. everyone raved about them. would like tp purchase more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most confortable earings
 from Miami, Florida,  Sep 5, 2011

I am wearing them since i receive them; they are the most pretty every day earings for people who works because they are strong and medium small for persons who works with thwe phone or for anything. Lets buy them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same and they are like i thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for every day wear.
 from farmington, ct,  Aug 27, 2011

Litte silver hoops. Not flimsy at all. Perfect to wear for casual days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought