Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Michigan,  Jul 9, 2014

Just the right size for my earlobes so they just hug them. Very comfortable too. I slept in them the first night I had them and didn't even notice that I was wearing them. A little tricky to put on sometimes because the part that goes through the earlobe is curved, but once on they are secure.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for 12-year-old daughter
 from Washington, DC,  May 20, 2014

I bought these for my 12-year-old daughter. They were the perfect size for her earlobes. They lock securely. They are comfortable to wear day and night and while sleeping and showering.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST EVER!!!
 from glastonbury,ct,  Dec 31, 2013

I PREFER SMALL HOOP EARRING AND THESE HIT THE SPOT! AS SOON AS I GOT THEM ON, I FORGOT THAT I HAD.... THEM ON SINCE I HAD RECEIVED THEM (nov-dec)...I HAVE ALREADY REORDERED A SECOND PAIR JUST IN CASE I LOSE ONE. TRY THEM, I DOUBT THAT YOU'LL BE DIAPPOINTED!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little earrings
 from Wyoming,  Dec 30, 2013

I love the look of these earrings, they are so bright and beautiful. However, they are a bit of a challenge to get on through my thick earlobe. They hinge in middle and then clasp into themselves on the other side behind your earlobe. Maybe it's just me but I find it a little harder than conventional hoop earrings. They are worth the extra time though as they do dazzle.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them.
 from Detroit, Mi.,  Nov 28, 2013

A bit smaller than what I expected but as it turns out I really like them just the size they are! They are comfortable, good quality, and bonus, with the hinged closure they stay securely in place, a problem that I tend to have with hoops and my long hair! I'm very happy with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 22, 2013

Earrings are bright and shiny. I've been wearing them daily, The thickness is what I was looking for. They are working fine mechanically. I am happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent review
 from Shreveport, LA,  Nov 22, 2013

I bought these products for my 15 year old granddaughters for Christmas, excellent weight and size for them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
niec earrings
 from Arlington, Va,  Jun 11, 2013

Buy these earrings if you like small earrings. No one will notice how nice they are bcause of the small size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? makes you think they are larger, my mistake
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for every day
 from Thornwood, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

These earring were just what I was looking for. A little silver earring that I can wear everyday. No fuss, no muss just a little spot of silver at my ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little thinner
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little thinner
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 7, 2012

I am pleased with the style and size but the earrings are much lighter than I expected. Overall I am satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, great for sensitive skin
 from Middleton, WI,  Mar 18, 2012

I have sensitive skin so I can only wear gold or silver. This pair of 925 silver earrning definitely worked well for me in that context -- I don't have any skin problem after putting it on, and I've been wearing it everyday for 2 weeks. The earring was nicely made, and it's pretty shinning. Like other reviewers, I also wish it could be a little bigger. Next time I'll buy something around 25mm diameter. And I also wish there is more details on the earrning, this pair is on the plainer side. It is still very clean cut and classic, so it's definitely a keeper and good for everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate when you measure, but appears to be smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made, everything works fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile earrings
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 19, 2012

I love these earrings! They can be worn casual or dressed up. My ears are pretty sensitive and these earrings did not cause a problem. I am very happy with them. For this price, they are a bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture really doesn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the product is terrific!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have ordered and received two pairs of these now. I really like them. There's just one problem - the posts don't always fasten super tight when closed and the post itself is flimsy enough that once it's bent a little it won't fasten at all. I have lost more than one of these walking down the street without knowing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
close fit earring
 from georgia,  Sep 28, 2011

gave as gifts. everyone raved about them. would like tp purchase more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but smaller than I wanted
 from Colorado,  Sep 27, 2011

Nice earrings but smaller than I expected, would have liked them more if they were a bit larger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than they looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I thought they would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most confortable earings
 from Miami, Florida,  Sep 5, 2011

I am wearing them since i receive them; they are the most pretty every day earings for people who works because they are strong and medium small for persons who works with thwe phone or for anything. Lets buy them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same and they are like i thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for every day wear.
 from farmington, ct,  Aug 27, 2011

Litte silver hoops. Not flimsy at all. Perfect to wear for casual days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earings
 from Twb, Qld,  Aug 12, 2011

beautiful silver, at an excellent price. made a lovely gift for my wife

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product looks much better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday earrings!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 16, 2011

I love these earrings, they are so simple but chic. I wanted an everyday earring that wasn't too flashy. I love that they are small enough to not take away from the diamond studs I have in my second ear piercing. They are really great because they lock and don't fall out. I also really love that I don't have to worry about earring backs!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOOPS
 from Linden, VA,  Apr 28, 2011

Great for everyday wear. I love them. They are just what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top