Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chain
 from nashville, TN,  Jan 6, 2010

I purchased this chain to replace one that I broke(very cheap chain from another company.)This chain was heavy for the price and the detail is beautiful , looked much better than the original chain. Very pleased with the price quality and appearance of chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to bad
 from Tri Cities, WA,  Apr 22, 2009

It is cheap quality but you get what you pay for. Very thin chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver chain
 from Ks,  Sep 18, 2008

I recently ordered this chain and am very happy with it. It is dainty and delicate. I gave it to one of my daughters to wear with a small pendant. The chain is inexpensive but doesn't look like it. I will need to order 3 more(:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20 inch twist serpentine Necklace
 from Perkiomenville, PA,  Jul 11, 2008

This is my second necklace, the same one. My 20 month old granddaughter accidentally pulled on it and it broke in the middle so I had to have another one. I am soooooo pleased with it and would buy another one if need be. Thanks for the quality, beauty and price of the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

So sparkly and nice length to wear with anything. I have even placed add ons to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
after60
 from CAPE CORAL.FL.,  Aug 25, 2011

unfortunantly I had to send it back because when i got it i realized I needed a 24" chain i was disappointed they didn't have it in 24" but i'm sure i'll find something i like in 24",as i've said i've almost never been disappointed in anything i've bought at overstock & the return was very easy.THANKS AGAIN OVERSTOCK

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? i didn't measure it but it looked about 20"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver necklace
 from Id,  Sep 25, 2010

This is such an elegant shiny necklace and can be used with a pendant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 Sep 15, 2010

Love this necklace. Very light weight and very pretty to look at. Wish it was a tad heavier and a little longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
del
 Jun 18, 2010

I considred this chain to be worth the price and served the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20-inch Serpentine Necklace
 from Lewiston NY,  May 19, 2010

This is a great necklace at a fantastic price. While wearing this necklace it gives the impression of shimmering. The construction seems like its made very well. One of the things I really like about it is that it doesn't get caught on your clothes. This can be worn casual or dressup. Love it, Love it, Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from long island ny,  May 8, 2010

loved it j will enjoy wearing it. love shoping your site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chain
 from Phila, PA,  Apr 29, 2010

This chain is absolutely beautiful. Very sturdy. Looks good alone or with a nice charm. Sparkles with grace. Love it. Thanks overstock. Always pleased with your products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver
 from Birmingham AL,  Apr 24, 2010

I collect a alot of silver and this necklace is a great addition to my collection .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver necklace
 from Canton, Ms,  Jan 27, 2010

This necklace is very nice to wear with casual outfits. i enjoy wearing it on casual occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from simeston MO,  Dec 5, 2009

this product isvery beautiful and it has every thing you need to be casual anddressy. i would defently recomend this product ot friend. im so glad that you all have this produc t on here, and for such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serpentine necklace
 from SURPRISE, AZ,  Nov 21, 2009

The necklace is just what I wanted. It's small and dainty and it has a lot of sparkle. I wear it by itself. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Value
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 30, 2009

I'm satisifed with this chain. It's attractive and of good quality, and looks very nice with the pendant with which I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 Dec 10, 2008

I was happy with my chain, it was exactly what i wanted and needed, fast shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a must have!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 23, 2008

Absolutely beautiful to go with various pendants of diamond or pearl!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent item
 from Flint, Michigan,  Oct 31, 2008

I orginally ordered this chain for myself only to find that my mom misplaced one she really loved. Gave her mine and she is the happiest lady in Chandler Arizona. Will have to order another for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought