Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty but too small
 from MD,  Oct 11, 2011

The necklace was much thinner than it seemed on the website. But it's very pretty and it's like a choker almost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? looked much thicker on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Florida,  Dec 7, 2010

Great necklace but way too small...But I recieved it in a fashionly timely manner

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 20, 2010

Lovely chain. Sparkles and looks great on its own, or with a pendant on it. Would buy again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very good buy!
 from Denver,  Jul 16, 2010

I cannot believe how beautiful this necklace looks on me! I was concerned about the quality due to the low price, but I was wrong. It is sparkle with very good quality. Look a lot more expensive than the price. The length is prefect if you look for a shorter chain. This purchase has convinced me to order more silver necklace from O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Mar 24, 2010

Very sparkly, dainty, and the chain will fits through a small bale. This was better than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 20, 2010

There are a lot of chain styles that I would never wear, but I really like this serpentine chain. I wasn't sure what I was ordering, exactly - had never seen one - but I took a chance and I'm so glad I did. It is a beautiful, sparkly chain, and it is clearly sturdy as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't open clasps
 from NM,  Oct 11, 2009

The chain is beautiful and just right for those of us with small necks. 16" necklace lengths are not easy to find. It would be nice if it came with a magnetic clasp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for the Price
 from Lake Worth, Florida,  Jun 10, 2009

The quality is pretty darn good for the price. I was just a bit disappointed with the length,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MsGlo
 from Sacramento California,  Feb 22, 2009

The necklace was nice I just thought it would of been a little longer, no complains, it shines very nice but I will have to order a longer one nerxt time, very shinny if you want something small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chain!
 from Orlando, florida,  Feb 11, 2009

I had a necklace that is over 30 years old on an 18inch chain that was very fine. I like a shorter necklace so I decided to look on Overstock for a new chain. I came across this one and bought it. The price was great so i thought I really didn't have much to lose. The chain is just beautiful. It catches the light and the pendant I put on it looks even prettier because of it. It looks delicate yet feels very sturdy. Well worth the money...and then some!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top