Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SPIGA CHAIN 16 INCH.
 from YO. OHIO,  Aug 23, 2010

THE SPIGA CHAIN DID NOT HOLD UP AT ALL AFTER A WEEK IT LOOKED TERRIBLE I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY ONE MISS CINDY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheat Chain a good value
 from Huntley, IL,  Dec 29, 2011

I purchased the wheat chain for a previously purchased pendant. The quality of the chain compares well with the quality of the pendant, and the chain has a nice luster of its own. All in all, a very good value and a nice gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace is excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver chain
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Dec 20, 2011

purchased as a gift for a 16 year old girl. She LOVED it. It is appropriate to her age but it is soooo pretty!! The quality is evident and I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Daytona Beach,  Dec 11, 2010

It is better then I expected. Beautiful very bright and shining I bought it for a gift but am keeping it for myself and went and got another one for the gift. well I thought it was to short for the person I was giving it to. 16" will fit me well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Chain
 Aug 15, 2010

This chain was perfect for my charm. It's a nice length so you can wear another necklace with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Madison, WI,  May 26, 2010

This is an elegant sterling necklace at a nice price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace but......
 from Roseville, CA,  May 19, 2010

The size of the chain is very big along with good size catch this was not well discribed on the site. I could not use for the purpose bought so had to return....a shame

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb!!
 from Grifton, NC,  Dec 31, 2009

I bought this chain along with another necklace for a gift for a co-worker. She was astounded at the brillance of the chain. I would recommend this product to anyone,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very solid
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 14, 2009

after my two-year-old twins and 10-month-old baby broke three previous necklaces, this one seems to be holding up quite well--very solid and hard to break!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color turned immediately
 from San Mateo, CA,  Mar 12, 2009

need I say more? When the chain changes color in the first week, it's not a good buy..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jan 9, 2009

I bought this necklace for my wife to put a pendant on. I was at first skeptical of purchasing a necklace online. The box that the necklace came in was mediocre but the necklace itself is beautiful and well put together. You cannot beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver chain
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 1, 2009

This silver chain was bought for my granddaughter. It is strong enough to handle the three rings of her favorite boy band group.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very shiny
 from WI,  Dec 5, 2008

Have worn it a couple times and is nice with a slide. it is very shiny! Almost too much. I am sure it will dull over time. I really like it so far and was a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the basics.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 23, 2012

This necklace is used for many different pendants, so I needed simplicity and I needed it to be a shorter chain. This fit the bill. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Lynchburg Va.,  Oct 1, 2011

I was pleased with my purchase. I have got great commenents

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was okey.
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from mcminnville or,  May 8, 2010

Each purchase in the past ahs been very good and delivery was very quick and on time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain Unexciting
 from Dallas,  Apr 21, 2010

It was acceptable, but barely. Basic piece, no sparkle or shimmer that I was hoping for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my order
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 14, 2010

I thought it was an incredible chain when i saw it online and at such a cheap price, im all for the style and dont care about the price and I guess my math skills aint that good cuz just the one chain was not that long to fit around my fat neck. So I had to order an additional one just so I can wear it, 16 inches aint that long trust me on this, at that length it be only good for little children with smaller necks and just the one chain fits better around my wrist. However after receiving the 2nd chain, I snapped the two together and now its extra long and looks very nice on me. Just know for people who buy this chain, if your a big person like me, make sure to buy two chains in stead of one because the 16 inches aint that long for your neck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 4, 2009

Disappointed in this product. Clasp very poor quality, silver color much too bright to be sterling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Spencer, IN,  Jun 2, 2008

I ordered this chain to go with the pressed flower pendant-- very nice together. The chain is pretty and delicate enough to wear alone, too (and I am not one for just wearing a chain normally :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top