Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Passes for the real deal
 Aug 21, 2015

my fiancé bought this ring for me and I love it! It's still looks brand new and fits well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stays sparkling!
 from Mount Joy PA,  Dec 16, 2014

I have bought a lot of CZ's many for a lot more money than this one. They always look so sparkly at first. But my hands are constantly in water and soap and chemicals and they usually lose their luster with in a week or two, even with cleaning them. I bought the sterling silver and it arrived shiny and sparkly. After four weeks of wearing this ring every day, it has remained as nice as the day I received it. I am very impressed for the price. The silver actually has the look of white gold and has retained that look and the CZ looks like a diamond. Very nice size too, not overly big just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 24, 2016

I bought this as a gift and it's loved by it's new owner. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellen W.
 Feb 8, 2016

this ring is just as seen on website and matches description to a tee! i love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maureeb
 Jan 27, 2016

Gorgeous , no one even knows that it's not real...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous.
 Oct 27, 2015

Beautiful ring looks like the real thing and it really sparkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't last long
 Oct 8, 2015

Only a few months of wear- a huge chunk of the stone fell out, then the finish wore off right after that. I knew it was a cheap ring, but I thought it might last a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ACM
 Aug 29, 2015

The size of the stone is spot on, my ring size is a 6, the stone is not to small or to big. Cubic shine is fabulous. Disappointed that the stone wasn't deep, the underside of the ring is flat, so unable to wear with ring band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is as described. Fitment is right.
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 10, 2015

Delivery was prompt and color and size is as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from hedgesville wv,  Mar 12, 2014

at first i couldnt make my mind up of which color to get but am very happy with the choice of the rose gold this is a very beautiful ring and i am very pleased with it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good description
 from boondock of washington state,  Aug 2, 2013

nice consistant cut on cz. mounting does not stickup so high that it snags putting hand in and out of troser pocket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought