Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Georgia,  May 3, 2014

I purchased this ring for my mom's birthday. The vintage design is lovely and the ring has a wide sterling band. The ring was a very pleasant surprise - much prettier than I thought it might be, so much so in fact, I just purchased one for myself. The cubics sparkle and thanks to the setting look very realistic. The price was a pleasant surprise too - great value for a lovely ring that can be worn every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Mar 22, 2016

Beautiful Thanks the looks is wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!!
 Mar 9, 2016

Receive many compliments on this ring and everyone thinks it's real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lancesr504
 Feb 23, 2016

This ring was excellent, my wife loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring.
 Feb 17, 2016

It looks so real! Nobody would know the difference! Beautiful ring. I love wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Beautiful
 Jan 29, 2016

I received this beautiful ring yesterday as an engagement surprise and I must say it looks like the real deal. Beautifully crafted and designed I'm getting compliments and questions about how much this ring cost. To all men get this ring! It is a beautiful ring that any women would love to have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jan 28, 2016

Gorgeous sparkling stones and sturdy band, now for the wedding band. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring
 Jan 5, 2016

Feels little tight but very pretty and sparkling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed
 Dec 29, 2015

A stone was missing from this ring and I was thoroughly disappointed. Returning Item for a refund

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks sooooo real
 Dec 26, 2015

looks so real and I am gonna order one for mom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Appeal
 Dec 4, 2015

The ring has a look that should appeal to many. It looks very real without the over large look of some rings. I love the compliments I receive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Sparkly
 Nov 3, 2015

The stones are sparkly, bright and clear. This ring is beautiful and feels comfortable on. The overall look is elegant and unique, nothing garish or cheap-looking about it. Excellent choice for an engagement/wedding ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 Oct 25, 2015

Expensive looking, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL !
 Oct 6, 2015

Looks like the real thing> Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jun 23, 2015

Looks so real..Every one thought it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 5, 2015

I love this ring and wear it often. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is so beautiful!
 from nj,  Dec 15, 2014

This is the perfect accent ring for you finger. I am recently starting over and I am so use to have something on that finger I have put my wedding bands and engagement ring up in storage. This ring is just for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding ring
 from Xenia, OH,  Dec 9, 2014

This beautiful ring fits perfect! The shine of the CZ is unreal. It looks like real diamonds. I am one very very happy bride!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ncpurchaser2010
 from Tarboro, NC,  Dec 5, 2014

A gift for my wife who has lots of O.Co jewelry and she really liked this one. Got some earrings as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought