Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bangle
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 31, 2012

I bought this for a gift and it was very well received. It looks just like the picture and is a great piece for the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice , lighter than I thought.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bangle
 from DE,  Dec 7, 2011

I liked this so much that I bought 2. I should have bought one first. I opened the first box and the chain was broken. No big deal, I figured I could just fix that. The second one was ok. I put them on and both of them kept opening through the day. I am really dissapointed with these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BANGLES!!!!!!
 from ST. DAVID ARIZONA,  Mar 27, 2011

I love them, I bought 3 , they are very sturdy, very beautiful. I highly recommend them. I also bought the 7 inch bangle that also is beautiful...THANKS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 18, 2010

I was surprised when I received this bracelet. It fits perfectly, beautiful shine and elegant look. Just need to be careful, it can be scratched very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 10, 2010

I just received this bracelet today. Could open it and when I did the bangle itself bented and the chain broke. I am returining it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Washington,  Apr 3, 2010

Very nice gift. Fast and inexpensive shipping. My wife was pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for sterling silver
 from Clinton, MD,  Mar 17, 2010

I had been looking for a wide sterling silver bangle for a while. Most were more expensive. I decided to try the one from Overstock. It is somewhat light weight, but the bracelet is beautiful. Because its light, you have to be careful because it will scratch and dent. I'd recommend it for the price. I would have rated it with 5 stars if it was just a bit heavier in weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Bangle
 from Lakeland, FL,  Aug 5, 2009

I love this bracelet and was very please when I received it! I was worried about it being too big since I have such a small wrist but it fits well and it's the perfect width. It's a great value for the price! My daughter had a fit when she saw it so I may have to order one for her too. Thanks O! (I think)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sTERLING sILVER bANGLE
 from San Diego,  May 21, 2009

WHAT CAN I SAY.......ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL.....I WAS VERY SURPRISED WHEN I RECEIVED IT AND SO IMPRESSED....QUALITY IS PERFECT .....I HAVE RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS .....IF YOU LOVE BANGLES, YOU SHOULD GET THIS ONE.....IT WEARS WONDERFULLY ON ITS OWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought