Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bangle
 from Victor, NY,  Jul 15, 2014

This bracelet works well on my small wrist. It has a bold look without the weight and will go with everything..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Northern VA,  Aug 2, 2012

I purchased this bracelet in hopes to accent others I wear that are slightly thinner. It worked out and looks great complementing the other bracelets or simply wearing alone. Very happy with this purchase. I would warn you that it is a hollow bracelet and therefore, may easily dent. If you do not bang your arms around, you should be fine. :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? extremely comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was that of a local jewelry store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Ohio,  Jan 13, 2012

My friend, who I sent this bracelet to, did not feel that the bracelet would hold up to continued wear. She thought that it was too shiny and that the clasp did not always close properly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love this bangle.
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jan 5, 2012

My daughter really loves this bangle. She was looking for something simple but elegant and found it in this bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a nice silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from St. David Airizona,  Mar 31, 2011

LADY'S THIS IS A GREAT BUY IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A GREAT QUALITY BANGLE, I HAVE 3 OF THEM

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous bracelet
 from Pawleys Island, SC,  Dec 31, 2010

Highly polished and substantial. An excellent value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't close
 from New Jersey,  Dec 28, 2007

The bracelet clasp does not stay closed. I had to give it to my niece for xmas. But I am very disappointed in the workmanship. Jennifer

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Bangel
 from Norfolk, VA,  Dec 23, 2007

The bracelet is gorgeous. Looks better in person than in picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family Gift Buyer
 from Washington State,  Dec 17, 2007

Nice sturdy bracelet. It was wider than I expected with a very nice clasp. Overall, I was impressed with the workmanship of this and, if I had it to do over again, I'd buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished Silver Bangle Bracelet
 from Ft Walton Beach Fl,  Dec 12, 2007

It is absolutely beautiful wish I'd bought two so I could wear them together. My daughter has asked for one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished Sterling Silver Bangle Bracelet
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Nov 12, 2007

I love the bangle! I recieved it right away and with all of the tracking information that was sent to me, I was kept informed as to weather or not it had been shipped, and what day i would be recieving it. Its good quality and I wear it everyday! Thank you!!! I would definately order from this website again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Bangle
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Sep 14, 2007

Nice bracelet. Seems to tarnish quickly, but looks nice and is made well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 3, 2007

The bracelet is simple, but very refined. My girlfriend loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from California,  Aug 1, 2007

I just got this bracelet this morning and its even nicer in person than the picture. Its perfect width, beautiful shine and not to light or to heavy. The clasp closes and locks great. Very nice bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
banging sterling bangle
 from New York, NY,  Jul 10, 2007

I love it. U want to own sterling? This is it! I would definitely recommend this awesome bracelet to a friend. the crisp coolness of the silver makes it just as important as gold. Ladies be on it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Bangle Bracelet
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 18, 2007

Elegant and can't beat the price. Received many compliments already.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished Sterling Silver Bangle Bracelet
 from Gendale, NY,  May 7, 2007

Beautiful bracelet. Durable, goes with everything and the price was right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bracelet!
 from Southbury, CT,  Apr 26, 2007

The bracelet may be a bit small, but I am about 5'8" and *slightly* over 130 and had no problems. Perhaps it's all about the bone structure. In any event, the silver is lovely and the design is unmarred. The perfect bangle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but small
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Dec 28, 2006

This was the only item I received out of a 5 item order. The bracelet is beautifully polished, and very dainty. The only problem is that it is very small. I bought it as a Bible Study Secret Santa present, and was very disappointed when the only girls that could comfortably put it on and wear it were our two cousins who weigh 105 lbs & 110 lbs, repectively. They are VERY small young women, and so they received this gift, instead of the young lady I intended it for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top