Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Victor, NY,  Aug 26, 2014

This bracelet just isn't as good looking as the picture. It is just okay. I doubt that I will wear it much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Regrets At All!!
 from Cape area, Ma.,  Aug 10, 2013

I have many sterling silver bracelets. I looked all of these over carefully prior to buying. It's true what other reviewers say, it is lightweight, but not cheap-looking at all. I, for one, love the look and feel of this piece, and will order more for friends!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in actuality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight sure, but certainly durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from De Pere WI,  Mar 7, 2013

The bracelet is nice but the clasp is extremely hard to unlock/open.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice bracelet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from California,  Feb 25, 2013

Even though the safty chain broke I still love the bracelet. I am actually considering buying another one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the item looked better on my wrist than in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet itself was great. The little safety chain that broke the second time I wore it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the money
 from Moon, PA,  Jan 26, 2013

It was a little lighter than I expected. Just thought being sterling silver it would be a bit heavier, but it feels light/hollow. But it's pretty and good quality. Very simple and goes with everything. I'm happy with it. If you're looking for a "goes with everything" bit of jewelry this is nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for purchase
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 11, 2012

Just what I was looking for - very light weight, has secure closure, has nice etching and can be worn as an accessory for dress up or down. I purchased two of these bracelets and they look good together. Price point was well worth purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver bangle
 from Clinton,Missouri,  Jan 4, 2010

i was so excited to get this piece of jewerly and wore it almost immediatly, however , the hinges are so fragile that i was only able to wear it two maybe three times before the hinge snapped, Now i have 2 dangling halves attached with a chain and my warrenty was up. so sad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up
 from Baton Rouge LA,  Jun 25, 2009

Very pleased with product and it was delivered very quickly. Quaily is excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought