Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from St Louis, MO,  Aug 22, 2012

The item arrived in a soft mail envelope, which could have easily have been damaged, but it was in perfect condition. The clasp and everything else work fine, I would definately recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived as described, recommend
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Washington,  Jan 18, 2012

was a gift. the receiver was very appriciative of the design and the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close to actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was one of my Christmas gifts. I love it!
 from Cerritos, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

It is the perfect weight with a nice design. It looks nice enough for dressy occasions and can also be worn with casual clothes. A great bracelet to own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close to the real thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle beuty
 from Totowa,NJ,  Mar 30, 2011

Great gift. Bought for my wife and she loves it. Well made with good clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from St. David Airizona,  Mar 27, 2011

I have gold bangles and so I decided to change to wearing silver, I bought 3 of these bangles and I couldn't be any happier with this purchase. You can't beat the price, I love them they are truely beautiful. if your looking for good sturdy bangles then order these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hopeful
 Mar 12, 2015

Like the bracelet, but to small and shiny. Needed 7.25!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very lovely
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 20, 2013

This bracelet is simply lovely. I purchased it for my daughter's birthday and I am very pleased with my choice. The bracelet is lightweight, delicate, and a nice medium size. The gold-tone is very pretty. Hopefully it will stay in place when she starts wearing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fa so good
 from Decatur,GA,  Apr 27, 2013

I am enjoying wearing my bracelet,The clasp would come a loose, but I was able to tighten it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atlanta,Ga,  Feb 10, 2011

Nice bangle... She liked it.... Still shine's like new..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling Silver Bangle
 from San Antonio,  Nov 7, 2010

I Love Love this Bangle. I was surprised with the width and thickness and heavy. Has a very secure latch so not to wory about loosing this beauty. I will defenitley try to find another for myself or as a gift. Just beautiful and the price very reasonable. I highly recommend this item or try to find one like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver braclet
 from pompano beach, fl,  Aug 9, 2010

I was very happy with this purchase and the price was good too. Weight is fine not too heavy or light. Looks rich and very shinny. I would recommend this bracelet to anyone, abbie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver bracelet
 Jul 17, 2010

Bracelet is good I would have liked it to be heavier silver and more oval shaped. I am wearing it on a daily basis, I recieved it right away and would buy from overstock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Surprise!
 from VA.,  Dec 23, 2009

I order this bracelet after looking at Macys on- line. This bangle is a nice size and just beautiful! The dollar value was great. This is a wonderful Christmas present..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 26, 2009

I was very happy that I bought this bracelet. It is bold and shiny. The etching adds sophistication. Excellent quality for the price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Bangle
 from Florence, AL,  May 30, 2009

I bought this bracelet as a gift for my mom on Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it! It's not too big or bulky, it's just the right size. It is a very high quality bracelet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the design on the bracelet is so pretty
 from mahopac n.y.,  Aug 4, 2012

this item was bought for my daughters 50th birthday , she loves bangle bracelets and i am sure she will love this one . However , i won't know till Jan. 2013 that is when her birthday is : )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i bought it for my daughter , i love it , as did my granddaughter , so i'm sure my daughter will love it too .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Aug 6, 2011

I love this bracelet and I don't think that I will be taking it off for a while.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought