Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from FL,  May 17, 2011

These earrings are beautiful in person. Though they are quite large in diameter, the metal itself is thin, so they are not heavy. I didn't think I would like the cut/diamond edge finish, but it really provides a nice bit of sparkle as the light hits it, and it looks great especially as I have shoulder length hair. I'm allergic to a lot of metals, but this has not irritated my ears at all. If you want large hoops, this is the way to go. The clasps are quite nice too, no fussing, just click them and done.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Product was better!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from New York,  Dec 29, 2010

These earrings are just the right size and right price!! I do not like heavy earrings and these are super light. This said, they are also fragile since they are light. They need to be treated with care if you want them to last. This is not a negative just a concern if you are rough on your jewelry. I would love to see the same ones in gold. Have looked but none yet. I am very happy with this purchase ! Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GOOD FOR SENSITIVE SKIN
 from New York City, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

I am so disappointed because I loved the style of these earrings, but I have sensitive skin and upon the second day of wearing them they were unbearably uncomfortable. I broke out with an allergic reaction even worse then I would get with cheaper metals. I purchased these because I am not allergic to gold or sterling silver but for some reason I just couldn't wear these earrings. If you don't have sensitive skin they are really nice, but I had to send them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these earrings
 from lLansing, Mi,  Aug 6, 2013

I really like these earrings. They are my favorite pair

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Essentials Silver 2.5 inch Facetada Hoop
 from Chaumont, NY,  Jan 14, 2013

I received these earrings as a gift. I was very dissapointed with them. For the price my husband paid, I think they are very "cheap" looking and flimsy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very poorly - actual product is very flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap looking and flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Louisiana!,  Jan 12, 2013

I bought these earrings for my wife and she absolutely loves them. I bought these in the rose gold color because they would compliment my wife's skin tone and they do! They are the perfect size and my wife wears them regularly. I would definitly order the other colors!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful! Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect
 from new jersey,  Dec 22, 2012

I was looking for a pair of earrings that size and couldn't find them until i so them on this site and it turn out to be perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are wonderful
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Nov 10, 2012

I absolutely love these earrings. I lost one and I am hoping that I am able to replace the pair that I previously purchased. I was hoping that since it has been a year that the price would go down some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Hoops
 from Texas,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought these for both daughters and they loved them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image true
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight
 from Oakland CA,  Jan 19, 2012

After searching many retail sites, I was shocked at the price of sterling silver hoops! Some places wanted $50-$90 for larger earrings. I liked the detail on this pair and the best part is the weight. I first wore these out to dinner one night and did not ever notice that I could "feel" that they were on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similiar
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big and not robust enough
 from NYC,  Jan 12, 2012

They could be a little more elegant and sturdy - they are also too big to wear with anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? they seem bigger in real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not too great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product really sucks
 from new york, n.y.,  Aug 5, 2011

i must have received a pair that was returned because they appeared worn. i returned these looked tarnished.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on site image much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the earrings I received was of poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty but...
 from Tennessee,  Jul 27, 2011

These are so much more cute than online. The shine is great and the size is perfect for everyday use. However, this is the first time I have worn platifina and it irritates my ears a bit. I have super sensitive skin and cannot wear certain metals. These are cute and I would like to wear them all the time but they do irritate my holes in my ears. I still recommend these because it could just be me and my overlysensitive ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual earrings are much more prettier than you can see online
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size, great for everyday use
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first time I wore platifina
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like white gold
 from Chicago,  Jun 9, 2011

These earrings are very pretty. They look like white gold with a great sparkle. A must have

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 26, 2011

Bought these for a lady friend and they are stunning. Delicate but sturdy. Not heavy on the lobes. Nice endless clasps. The diamond cut reflects a lot of light. Her only complaint was that the faceting makes the hoops appear even thinner than they already are, getting lost in long, loose hair. Would love these in a wider style.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Not sure
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 3, 2011

I love hoop earrings and these work for me. Light on my ears, they look good and are of good quality.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from queen creek, az,  Apr 25, 2011

I am absolutely 100% satisfied with my purchase! Im in jeans all the time and these earings are a perfect way to spice up any outfit! I will definitely order from "O" again! :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought these earrings for my daughter for Christmas. The quality of the earrings is very good. They had a good weight and had a nice shine. My daughter loved them. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved these
 from long island, ny,  Dec 11, 2010

These were larger than I thought when I received them. They are beautiful ! I will wear them when I am going out ! Well worth the money !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Alexandria Va,  Dec 7, 2010

love the size. I ordered my second pair just in case I lose any. Worth the price. Have not received my warranty yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought