Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like a thread
 from FL,  Feb 26, 2010

I wanted a 20 inch cable chain to replace the shorter one that came with my pendant. this one was almost as thin as a piece of thread and was stamped 925 india. most of the good quality sterling silver jewelry I've ever bought is stamped 925 Italy. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 out of 5
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 27, 2014

I have owned this chain for 2 years, wearing it an average of 3-4 times a week, and have had no problems with the quality. I do take it off when I come home from work, so I cannot say whether it would hold up to constant wear, including to bed. It is very pretty and looks nice with my small heart pendant, but it is important to note that this chain measures 19.25 inches (with clasps included). If you are someone who is expecting a 20 inch chain and needs that extra .75 inches to wear it comfortably, this chain is not the one for you. Due to the inaccurate measurement, I cannot give this chain more than 3 stars. If it was actually 20 inches, or listed in the description as being 19.25 inches, it would be a 5 star product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying wearing this necklace!
 from Denver CO,  Oct 30, 2013

I read reviews before ordering this chain, and I must say most negative reviews seem pointless. Some said the chain was too thin. I've been wearing this chain with the cross pendant I also ordered everyday and to bed. I wear another chain along with it. It appears quite durable and I haven't had any problems at all..... Very good price for very good quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chain
 from Altoona, PA,  Dec 23, 2010

This is a high quality chain that is of the exact same quality and style of a similar chain I own from a much more expensive company that sends their jewelry in little blue boxes. I am very satisfied with my purchase. The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is because the chain arrived with a knot that I had to untangle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great silver chains
 from New Jersey,  Jan 14, 2010

I was very pleased with the quality of the chains I ordered. The price was great and the service was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Quality
 from Salt Lake City,  Aug 20, 2009

The chain is a bit wimpy but it looks nice with a small pendant. I would recommend this necklace to someone with warning about it's appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Jul 22, 2009

The item was just as I expected, the chain is thin, but it matches the price. It is very dainty. I was disappointed that there were no item numbers nor size or description. I ordered several chains, different sizes, non with items numbers nor descriptions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal!
 Apr 20, 2016

I shopped around and these chains were the best deal. Nice quality. I use them on multiple pendants. They are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Feb 15, 2016

I got this on sale and it was a super buy. Nice length chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chain
 Feb 5, 2016

Needed a silver chain, this fit the bill

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 13, 2016

I love the sparkle and daintiness of this chain. It's perfect for my all my silver pendants. I'm going to order another length because I love it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 Oct 30, 2015

Looks nice, very small. Enhancing a charm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong chain
 Feb 10, 2015

This chain is strong and suitable for daily wear, which is exactly what I wanted. Great price and I love the longer length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chain
 from Pa,  Apr 29, 2014

Excellent quality chain for the price. Even better than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peerfect size chain
 from granite city il,  Mar 22, 2014

It was for my charm it was the perfect size for my crucifix as a daily chain not heavy but quite durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Dec 23, 2013

I purchased this necklace to go with my White gold cross and it's just beautiful. You would never know it's sterling - it looks like white gold. Just Love it ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 28, 2013

Nice chain to replace broken chain on pendant. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very delicate and lovely necklace!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 13, 2013

I bought this as a gift for a friend. She is delighted with it and plans to place a crucifix on it. The length of the chain was exactly what she wanted and it ha a nice clasp. The price is good, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was pefect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Having the actual size included helped.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality silver.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant chain
 from Arizona,  Mar 30, 2013

Very nice chain which adds value to the pendant I attached. Quality and length both good values.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver 20 inch cable chain cheap and thin
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Feb 20, 2013

Save your money. This is not worth $$$ .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? flimsy thin and silly like a chain given out at a fair for knocking down pins with a ball
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality- ridiculously thin- a good breeze could tear it- price should be $5
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought