Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Long lasting silver
 from phoenix,az,  Apr 30, 2011

I'm a big fan of Platifina...Will resist tarish...This necklace is just the right size for my wife...Made sturdy and the wheat link resists kinks...My wife and my adult daughter are thrilled with their platifina gifts...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheat Chain
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Aug 28, 2011

Purchased to replace a chain that broke within months. This necklace holds my pendant well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This necklace is really nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Strong Chain
 from New Jersey,  Aug 13, 2011

I was looking for a strong chain I could wear 24/7. I never take it off; even wear it in the shower. It fits my needs perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as image
  • How accurate was the sizing? measured exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality strong chain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chain
 from Seattle,  May 6, 2011

BEE-youtifull! And just what I've been looking for: it's silver (looking), heavy but not too heavy, shiney, and suitable for hanging almost anything on. Not too thin, not too thick. Certainly not one of the "dental floss" types of necklaces that are sold these days. I have several pendants that have bails that too small for my silver omegas and this is exactly what I want. The fact that it's gleaming and beauitul certainly doesn't hurt either.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? VERY good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice- thicker than appears
 from New York, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

This is a very nice chain- although not what I was looking for. I have kept it but will not wear it for the purpose I purchased it for. It is thicker than I thought it would have been.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look
 from Louisiana,  Jan 5, 2014

Nice weigtht and look. works well with a dangle on it. Looks like solid silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality chain
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Jul 14, 2013

Don't let the four star rating fool you....This is a beautiful heavy quality chain but it just didn't suit my purpose. I purchased this chain for a diamond/sapphire pendant but the clasp won't fit through the pendant's bail because the chain is too heavy. The chain itself is darker in color (steel look) than the sterling silver look I was looking for which would make it perfect for a more casual sporty necklace. While it didn't suit my original plan, I kept the chain to use for another purpose. The packaging is very attractive & would make a lovely gift presentation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? chain is much darker than it appeared in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is difficult to determine by the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality heavy chain.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from GA,  Feb 13, 2013

For the price, this is a very good deal. Looks and feels like platinum. A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 3, 2013

My girlfriend was extremely happy to get this necklace. She said it was perfect for the pendant she had bought on vacation last summer. Great quality, great weight, very shinny. It's a great one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Christmas gift
 from Central, Il,  Jan 16, 2012

My wife likes it a lot. using it for a large silver mounted piece of Turquoise she picked out on vacation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? 20" is 20"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well manufactured and excellant quality
 from Medford, Or.,  Jan 2, 2012

This product was very good quality and the length accurate. It was hard to tell the diameter from the picture however, we were very satisified with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was hard to tell the rope diameter
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Kansas City,  Dec 22, 2011

Bought as a birthday gift and she liked it! I bought it for the Murano Glass Heart and it looks great together!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Hudson ny,  Dec 13, 2011

Very nice product, I am satisfied and will enjoy wearing this chain

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chain
 from New York,  Oct 19, 2011

This is a very nice high quality silver chain. Even the packaging is high quality. Looks great with the pendant that I bought it for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a really nice chain.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as advertised
 from Quincy, Florida,  Oct 12, 2011

Exactly what the wife was looking for, she is very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely chain
 from New Market, MD,  Sep 27, 2011

This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. I was quite pleased that the chain arrived quickly. But I was even happier when I opened it and it was so nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York,  Sep 21, 2011

This is quite a strong chain. I am thrilled to own it and it is very attractive with all my attachments. I would recommend this to anyone! Excellent product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chain holds up all my trinkets some of which are heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and solid
 from Woodbridge, Virginia,  Sep 10, 2011

This chain is quite sturdy and attractive. Perfect to wear with heavier pendants and those that have had oxidation added to accentuate their design, which is every one I own. The 20" length is great for heavier women so that the pendant is not right up at my collar bone. I'd love to have another one of these in a longer length.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from katy,tx,  Jun 23, 2011

great chain for the price! It arrived quickly and in a nice presentation box.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Littleton, CO
 from Colorado,  May 24, 2011

This chain is very nice, but a little more casual-looking than I expected. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the clasp is difficult.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought