Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings
 from Margate,Fl.,  Feb 29, 2012

Bought a pair of Platifina 2.50 earrings from you for much less money a few months ago. Wore them often. Must not have gotten one fastened right, and only had one on after getting back home. Gave up looking for it and got another pair. They are slightly bigger, but if I lose another one will wear the two left. Like these earrings because they are so light, it feels like you have nothing on your ear. They stay bright, without tarnish, which is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOOPS-EVERY GIRL NEEDS SEVERAL PAIR
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 2, 2013

LOVE THESE!!! A MUST BUY FOR EVERY FASHIONISTA LADY!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Louisiana!,  Feb 5, 2013

My wife has gone "natural" so she likes to wear those big hoop earrings to frame her face. The earrings are thin, so you really focus on her hair and beautiful facial features. I bought her two more pair of these that were 2" and 2.5" in diameter and she loves them all. The earrings are of excellent quality. My wife actually sleeps in them and has yet to lose or break one of them! EXCELLENT product!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was much nicer than pictures.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely accurate (I measured them!)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from UK,  Nov 16, 2012

These earrings were for my teenage daughter. She absolutely loved them. She likes to wear large hoop earrings, but they are hard to find in sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earring are absolutely beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dissapointed!
 from Phoenix/AZ,  Jul 26, 2012

So not worth the price! The size descrpition of the earrings is just plain wrong! Much smaller in person. To hold the earrings in ear, the bar that slides into the back piece has been bent on an angle on purpose, at fist I thought this was a defect until I saw that the second earring was made the same way! The earrings have a nice design and shine nicely but the poor craftmanship and size do not justify the price. These will go back asap!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On the fence
 from New York, NY,  Sep 16, 2011

Took it was thicker. Kinda thin and not much sparkle in my opinion. Thinking about returning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Jersey, New Jersey,  Sep 10, 2011

I really really like these hoops and they are just the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like white gold
 from Chicago,  May 29, 2011

you gotta have them! they are beautiful with an awsome sparkle...

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 silver stars
 from St. Clairesville,Oh,  Jan 14, 2010

These are beautiful! You can't beat the price. They sparkle like silver stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought