Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Sep 8, 2008

I have bracelet and love it. I am a big man so it really compliments my big wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Lexington, VA,  Jun 19, 2009

Over all GREAT deal! A little light in weight... But for the price you can NOT beat it! Took it to the jewlery store where I purchase ALOT of things, the jewler advised that it was a great buy for the price... Get em' while they last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 7, 2016

Exactly what I wanted and exactly what was described. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece.
 Jan 3, 2016

I use it almost every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs C
 Dec 27, 2015

Great bracelet! Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bracelet!
 Nov 30, 2015

Very substantial, without being overbearing. Great price, too. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but too long!
 Nov 30, 2015

I'm having to spend an extra $40 to resize this chain to fit. This size is meant for a very large man. My husband is of average size. Bracelet quality is nice but jeweler said it could tarnish quicker taking some links out to resize. I wish I had custom ordered through jeweler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 Aug 20, 2015

The quality of the bracelet is very good and was a great purchase for my friend. After viewing several bracelets, purchasing this particular bracelet was an excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 Apr 30, 2015

I have had this for over 3 years and it was a great purchase for an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect for a man. Nice and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Mar 11, 2015

This is a good quality silver bracelet. All it needs is a little polish once in a while. Gave it to my hubby as a birthday present and he loved it. He's been wearing it for three years not and it has not change quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It
 Jan 6, 2015

Amazing Deal for an Amazing Bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Ocklawaha, Florida,  Feb 16, 2014

Purchased this for my Grandson and was delighted with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cl;assic in Silver!
 from KISSIMMEE FL,  Feb 17, 2012

Love this Clasic Figaro style1 Still looks good on me!~ LOL!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from duncan, ms,  Mar 8, 2011

i love this bracelet should have ordered it sooner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bracelet
 Mar 4, 2011

I have been very pleased with the quality of this bracelet. It fits well, is comfortable, and has maintained its shine. The price also was quite reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Quality
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 22, 2011

My husband loved this birthday gift. He wears it every day and it still looks like new. Came in a nice gift box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 5, 2010

I purchased this bracelet for my husband and he loves it. Looks great on his wrist. The sterling silver is nice and very bright. Bracelet is very comfortable on his wrist and he tells me he gets lots of complements. He has not taken it off since I gave it to him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bracelet
 from Winchester, VA,  Sep 24, 2009

I bought this bracelet for my husband's birthday and we love it!!! The bracelet has a nice shine, nice diamond cutting and nice width. It has a nice weight to it also. I am very happy with the product. The shipment was fast also. I have ordered several products from overstock and I am highly pleased with the service. I am definitely going to shop from OVERSTOCK.COM in the near future!!! You have gained a very loyal customer!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 Aug 24, 2009

Love the bracelet! Wear it everyday with other silver bracelets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought