Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely chain
 from Hampton, VA,  Nov 9, 2011

This was purchase to be worn with the 20" that I had to return because of the clasp. I'll wear my cross on this one until I find a 20" with a lobster claw clasp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As stated
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Campbellsburg,KY,  May 19, 2010

This chain is wonderful. It's hard to find 16in. chains and the price is very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box Chain
 from Memphis,  Mar 22, 2010

Excellent quality and looks very nice with my charm. The only issue I have with the Necklace is that it pulls my hair. If you have long hair, I will not recommend this product. Other than that it is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Feb 12, 2016

nice length and thickness of chain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30 inch Venetian Box Chain (1.5mm)
 Oct 29, 2015

I have been wearing this with a large pendant for 10 months and it is still beautiful and has held up great. I am ordering the same chain now in 2mm for a Christmas present. Thanks Overstock for nice silver chains that are affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chain, wrong clasp!
 May 1, 2015

Chain is perfect the width for a good size charm.. It is quality in appearance and feel. However, the clasp was not lobster claw and almost impossible to open. Overstock accepted my return without any problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and beautiful.
 Mar 13, 2015

This box chain is so versatile with different pendants. Sometimes, I like a shorter chain and this item fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chain!
 from TN,  Aug 5, 2014

This is a beautiful sparkly chain. It is pretty enough to wear on its own or with a pendant--I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry. I couldn't be happier.
 from McKinney, Texas,  Dec 19, 2013

I had searched many sites for the perfect chain. I purchased a Charm holder allowing me to wear several coin pieces I have collected over the years and this chain is perfect. Heavy enough, but very feminine. The quality is excellent and the price even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss box chain
 from los angeles, ca,  Dec 10, 2013

nice, standard, sterling sikverchain, as expected and shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from CA,  Dec 9, 2013

A nice 16 inch silver chain, very sparkly and strong. This will replace a too long chain purchased on a necklace for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect thickness
 from Rural, GA,  Nov 26, 2013

Had ordered another necklace "looking" similar online and was HUGELY disappointed as it was about the thickness of a strand of hair. This necklace is perfect, sturdy and thick enough to be noticed, yet still feminine and small enough to go through smaller pendants. Nice shine, easy to use clasp. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definately a keeper!
 from Virginia,  May 24, 2013

This is a substantial, sturdy chain with a lobster claw clasp. I am always happy to find chains in the 16 inch length and could use 15 inch if they could be found. This one is heavy enough to be worn alone, but my purpose is to use it for pendants. It has no rough edges and is not pulling my hair or catching on clothing. I always replace the cheaper chains my pendants come with. This fits the bill beautifully at a reasonable price. I look for the lobster claw clasps as opposed to spring ring because I believe it speaks to the overall quality of the chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality strong chain.
 from CA,  Feb 28, 2013

Strong. I It is good for bigger pendants (e.g., a large stone pendant). It is too big for a small pendant. For now the shine is great. I hope it stays that way (on the promise of being a sterling silver).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly 20"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from New York/ New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2013

love it! great quality, and very strong. NOT flimsy at all! I bought another one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty But Sturdy
 from alpharetta ga,  Jan 15, 2013

This is a great quality chain. It is the perfect length and size. My charm looks fantastic with this chain and I most diffently would recommend this product to my family and friends. The shipping time was amazing. I placed my order and in a few days the chain was hanging around my neck. Thanks overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was pretty close to looking like the actual product. you really can't see the acual sturdiness in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with this sturdy chain.
 from MI,  Oct 17, 2012

I ware the chain every day, I need it to be sturdy. I am happy with the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I was looking for
 from new york, ny,  Oct 2, 2012

This is another awesome find from overstock. Although the necklace is a bit longer than anticipated I am delighted with the choice and it is fits perfectly for what I intended. Will definitely look for this brand again. Substantial enough but not too bulky. Very pretty piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit longer than expected but I am happy with the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for the price point. I am very pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not durable
 from Maryland,  Dec 15, 2011

I bought this chain and loved it, but broke in the middle after less than a year of wearing it. Disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. broke after less than a year
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong description
 from Hampton, VA,  Nov 9, 2011

Product returned, clasp was a spring ring, description stated lobster claw!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product di not have the clasp that was stated!
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. May have been good, but the clasp was totally wrong!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought