Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty chain
 from WI,  Apr 9, 2013

Very nice heavy chain. Good clasp. Definately a keeper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold rope necklace
 Apr 5, 2008

product just as advertised. great price & nice workmanship

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Yellow Gold Rope Necklace (2mm/24in).
 from Alabama,  Jan 19, 2008

The necklace is very nice and sturdy enough that I have an old valuable gold coin on it and wear it daily. The necklace is very pretty and nice gold with a nice clasp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K yellow gold rope necklace
 from syracuse ny,  Jul 29, 2007

A really beautiful necklace. A good length to wear with casual or dress clothing. Lobster clasp is great. A real deal for the money. Really fine workmanship and the chain catches every light and just shines. very nice. This is an excellent value and a really nice addition to your jewelry collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rope Chain
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 7, 2007

This same size and thickness chain costs 50% more at my local jewelry store. Would definitely buy from them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty (delicately small and pretty)
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jun 10, 2014

I wouldn't say there's anything particularly wrong with this chain, however, as a man I find its a bit on the dainty side. Once I opened the box it became apparent I was going to 1) return it immediately, and 2) stop being a cheapskate and spend the money necessary to get a sturdier chain. Overstock's shipping was immediate and flawless, and the return process was just as good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chain
 from South Florida,  May 18, 2014

This is a high quality gold chain and an excellent value. I purchased it to replace one that had been stolen and I was completely satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New York,  Nov 21, 2013

I really like it and my husband will too. I am just hoping it lasts and stays together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chain
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 29, 2009

I really like rope chains because they are sturdy chains. This chain I can take off without unhooking it. It a nice look for the charm that I have on it & looks good on!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold chain
 from Royersford,Pa 19468,  Dec 25, 2013

Today is Christmas and the chain I ordered said it would be delivered for Christmas!!! very very disappointed it did not arrive in time. Will not order again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top