Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty chain
 from WI,  Apr 9, 2013

Very nice heavy chain. Good clasp. Definately a keeper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold rope necklace
 Apr 5, 2008

product just as advertised. great price & nice workmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Yellow Gold Rope Necklace (2mm/24in).
 from Alabama,  Jan 19, 2008

The necklace is very nice and sturdy enough that I have an old valuable gold coin on it and wear it daily. The necklace is very pretty and nice gold with a nice clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K yellow gold rope necklace
 from syracuse ny,  Jul 29, 2007

A really beautiful necklace. A good length to wear with casual or dress clothing. Lobster clasp is great. A real deal for the money. Really fine workmanship and the chain catches every light and just shines. very nice. This is an excellent value and a really nice addition to your jewelry collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rope Chain
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 7, 2007

This same size and thickness chain costs 50% more at my local jewelry store. Would definitely buy from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gold!
 from Muncy, PA,  Nov 18, 2014

Very nice chain for a pendant I already had. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is shorter tehn expected
 from Sanra Rosa Ca,  Oct 15, 2014

This is a nice necklace, I ordered 22 inched and it ran shorter then expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
F1tness1
 from Port Neches, TX,  Aug 5, 2014

I have been waiting for payday. It is today!!!! I added this beautiful 14k 18 inch gold chain to my collection from overstock.com. I am so happy a friend told me about this web site two months ago. I have been able to get so much at the prices overstock.com charges I almost feel guilty. Almost! Will stilll be ordering!!!! Dave from """" """" """

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty (delicately small and pretty)
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jun 10, 2014

I wouldn't say there's anything particularly wrong with this chain, however, as a man I find its a bit on the dainty side. Once I opened the box it became apparent I was going to 1) return it immediately, and 2) stop being a cheapskate and spend the money necessary to get a sturdier chain. Overstock's shipping was immediate and flawless, and the return process was just as good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chain
 from South Florida,  May 18, 2014

This is a high quality gold chain and an excellent value. I purchased it to replace one that had been stolen and I was completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New York,  Nov 21, 2013

I really like it and my husband will too. I am just hoping it lasts and stays together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chain
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 29, 2009

I really like rope chains because they are sturdy chains. This chain I can take off without unhooking it. It a nice look for the charm that I have on it & looks good on!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold chain
 from Royersford,Pa 19468,  Dec 25, 2013

Today is Christmas and the chain I ordered said it would be delivered for Christmas!!! very very disappointed it did not arrive in time. Will not order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought