Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
men's chain
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 31, 2007

While the chain is very pretty, it was listed as a man's chain and it appeared much larger than it actually was. I think it's a little feminine for a guy unless the guy is on the small side. I have to admit that this is the first time I'm a little disappointed in a product I've purchased from this website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Value
 from Menands, New York,  May 31, 2007

I love the quality of this necklace and the price is just unbeatable. I purchase all the time from overstock.com and always extremely pleased with the quality of the items purchased. The shipping is done very quickly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk necklace
 from Illinois,  Feb 26, 2014

Don't waste your time with this. I purchased and returned it the same day I received it, because it is just a piece of junk and of very poor quality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much to thin
 from Georgia,  Jan 27, 2013

Picture of item was much better than the item itself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. to thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was ok
 from austin, TX,  Nov 8, 2012

Delivery of the product was way overdue compare to previous products ordered. The product itself was more feminine__was looking to purchase a manly chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was much larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Nov 1, 2007

Rec'd very quickly....and was just what I was looking for. It is lightweight, but that was expected due to the price. Chain catches the light beautifully - workmanship is great. Will not be able to wear any heavy-weight pendant on this chain - it would stretch it or break it. A lightweight pendant would be fine however. It's really prettier by itself anyway!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rope necklace
 from Seattle, wASHINGTON,  Jun 21, 2007

I have been wanting a smaller gold rope necklace and i found the price was really right on and it came in a pretty box and have not had it off since I have recieved my chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely necklace!
 from Carmel, CA,  Jun 13, 2014

I had shopped around for a lovely chain for a delicate pendant and decided to take a chance because the picture was exactly what I wanted. I was not disappointed and the chain is even nicer than I had anticipated. It is well constructed and looks beautiful on. I am thoroughly delighted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New suffolk,  Jan 1, 2014

It's a very nice items and the price is just reasonable and fitted most every woman's budget

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 1, 2011

Received this necklace on time and in perfect condition. The size was just as expected. Weight was not quite as heavy as I thought it would be, but was everything it should have been for the price. People will never know the weight of the necklace by just looking at it. It looks so much more expensive than what I paid for it. I love it and would certainly recommend it and Overstock.com to all my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from West Grove, PA,  Oct 2, 2007

I was very pleased and wish I could order another one in 20 inch but it was not available.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value but...
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Aug 28, 2007

This is a very nice sturdy gold chain for the money, however I bought it to wear a particular pendant on, and the end that would be going through the loop of my pendant is rather big, so doesn't fit through - That was very disappointing! However, I will keep it to wear other pendants on because it's still a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top