Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 from Georgia,  Jun 9, 2008

I am very happy with my necklace. great color, great length, looks good on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is cheap
 from Texas,  Feb 15, 2012

I would not recommend this to anyone....It broke before I even had a chance to put it on. It is very cheaply made!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 from CA,  Jan 15, 2011

Arrived quickly. The necklace itself is shiny but very thin. It will only work for a very light pendant and still will always be in danger of breaking due to slightest tension. I would not have bought the necklace if I realized how thin it was. Thinking of returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold necklace
 Jul 14, 2015

This necklace is so delicate that I have a little trouble hooking it. I should have ordered a slightly longer one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To small
 Jun 12, 2015

I decided to give this to my niece because it was just to fine and small around my neck to be comfortable. it is pretty, just not for an adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jun 5, 2015

Finally a chain that I can wear daily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meredith
 Apr 28, 2015

Perfect, beautiful, thin necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 Mar 12, 2015

Lovely necklace! Well made! Very happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruth
 Mar 4, 2015

Very fine gauge I thought it would be thicker. Too fragile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Mar 1, 2015

It is good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal is 14K these necklaces are dainty
 from hammond,in,  Jan 10, 2015

For the price the product is perfect for a gift. Small girls first necklace and very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate gold chain
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 24, 2014

This necklace was exactly what I was looking for...a short, gold and delicate looking chain for my baby ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Little 14K Gold Necklace
 from San Jose ca,  Apr 23, 2014

I wear it every day and sleep with it on so far so good 3 weeks later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold chain
 from New York State,  Mar 2, 2014

Very nice chain. I never take it off and it continues to look great even with bathing, hot tubs and swimming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from White Plains, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

This chain is so fragile that I'm afraid to wear any pendant on it, be it small or large. I'm sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chain
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 14, 2014

This tiny chain is perfect for the tiny cross that I wear on it. Very subtle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very shiny
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 24, 2013

This is a very delicate chain, but has an amazing polish. It should be used for very small pendants. Also, I wouldn't recommend it for daily wear. I use it for a small plumeria pendant I bought in Hawaii, so I only wear it a couple of times in the summer and it's still in good shape. I'd recommend this for a teenager or a petite lady because of how thin it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like the gold chain
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  Jun 23, 2013

I really could not pass up the good deal I got on this 14kt. chain. It looks really good, and in comparing to jewelry stores the price was a really good deal. I had been to retail stores looking ,and you can't tell the difference. I am very happy with my new gold chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The guality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Corrales, NM,  May 17, 2013

The neck chain was exactly what I wanted and the price can't be beat. Saw similar items for twice the price. Would not hesitate to purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Yellow gold box chain.
 from CALIFORNIA,  Oct 23, 2012

I bought this for my mom as a gift to go along with a elephant pendant i also bought here on overstock and it was gorgeous & very shiny but i t ran a bit small. I got the 18 inch chain so please order a bigger size if you want it a little lower than your collar bone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same as shown on the websote.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It ran a bit small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very shiny.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought