Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 from Georgia,  Jun 9, 2008

I am very happy with my necklace. great color, great length, looks good on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is cheap
 from Texas,  Feb 15, 2012

I would not recommend this to anyone....It broke before I even had a chance to put it on. It is very cheaply made!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 from CA,  Jan 15, 2011

Arrived quickly. The necklace itself is shiny but very thin. It will only work for a very light pendant and still will always be in danger of breaking due to slightest tension. I would not have bought the necklace if I realized how thin it was. Thinking of returning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold chain
 from New York State,  Mar 2, 2014

Very nice chain. I never take it off and it continues to look great even with bathing, hot tubs and swimming.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from White Plains, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

This chain is so fragile that I'm afraid to wear any pendant on it, be it small or large. I'm sending it back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chain
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 14, 2014

This tiny chain is perfect for the tiny cross that I wear on it. Very subtle.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very shiny
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 24, 2013

This is a very delicate chain, but has an amazing polish. It should be used for very small pendants. Also, I wouldn't recommend it for daily wear. I use it for a small plumeria pendant I bought in Hawaii, so I only wear it a couple of times in the summer and it's still in good shape. I'd recommend this for a teenager or a petite lady because of how thin it is.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like the gold chain
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  Jun 23, 2013

I really could not pass up the good deal I got on this 14kt. chain. It looks really good, and in comparing to jewelry stores the price was a really good deal. I had been to retail stores looking ,and you can't tell the difference. I am very happy with my new gold chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The guality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Corrales, NM,  May 17, 2013

The neck chain was exactly what I wanted and the price can't be beat. Saw similar items for twice the price. Would not hesitate to purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Yellow gold box chain.
 from CALIFORNIA,  Oct 23, 2012

I bought this for my mom as a gift to go along with a elephant pendant i also bought here on overstock and it was gorgeous & very shiny but i t ran a bit small. I got the 18 inch chain so please order a bigger size if you want it a little lower than your collar bone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same as shown on the websote.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It ran a bit small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very shiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box Chain
 from Gilbert, Arizona,  Sep 28, 2011

Gift for my daughter and she loved it! Since she broke the chain that she wears her cross on, I got her the box chain as it is one of the stongest!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Necklace
 from Ogden UT,  Feb 20, 2011

This 14K gold necklace is really nice. It is a thin but strong chain. It is beautiful with my pendants I wear with it. I am really pleased with the quality and price. I was looking for a thinner necklace that would enhance mye pendants and that is exactly what this necklace is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 19, 2009

This was for a gift. I was delighted with the quality, the price, and how soon I received it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been very pleased with the necklace. You can't beat the price! The quality is great. Beautiful and shiny. I love Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace chain
 from Clovis, NM,  Jul 11, 2008

very pleased with item. Need it for a pendent that I had not been able to wear in 6 months because I broke the chain it had come on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold chain not as it appears online
 from Carmel, NY,  May 15, 2008

I was disappointed with this gold chain necklace. I appeared larger in the photo and not easy to judge actual size until I received it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find!
 from Charlotte NC,  May 14, 2008

I thought the necklace was a perfect length. It is not too delicate to hold a crystal pendant and it looks beautiful. Seems to be great quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace!
 from Bennington, NE,  Mar 21, 2008

This is a wonderful necklace. The piece is well worth the price. The only thing like another reviewer wrote is it IS NOT a lobster claw clasp. I was going to return it, but decided to give it a try and so glad I did! The clasp does not poke me and has not been a problem. I even sleep and shower with it on. I have three small pendants on it and it's GREAT!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Glocester, RI,  Feb 14, 2008

In the picture and in the description it states a lobster claw. I made a decision to buy this chain based on the description and value. I was not expecting a heavy chain but I did expect that I would receive a product as was described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18"gold Box necklace
 from Rockford IL,  Feb 1, 2008

This chain is light weight, thin,delicate. It is great for the smaller pendants. I would recommend it if you have 3 ctw or less items to place on it. It is very thin, However for the price you can't beat it. Great gift to add with a pendant. Delivery was within 3 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top