Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice pendant chain
 from Eastern PA,  Jun 26, 2007

I was very happy with this chain. It is a perfect pendant chain as it is not so thin that it would break, nor is it too thick that it would overpower a pendant. It appears to be well made and has a lobster claw clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Baychester,  Jul 12, 2010

I bought this chain for my girlfriend to replace a cheap chain i bought with a very expensive pendant from Macys. She is absolutely happy with it, its just the right size and its much thicker and stronger than the original chain the pendant had. Would definately recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold chain
 from TX,  Jan 9, 2013

My wife loves it & it fit perfectly! Great Christmas gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent & much better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice size necklace for a pendent or alone
 from Hopewell Jct. New York,  Jan 8, 2013

this was for a new pendent purchased in Hawaii for the holidays. The chain can be worn with or with out the pendent. She was very pleased with the chain. The description was right on and delivery was great. Couldn`t beat the pricing anywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? web site was very helpfull in information and description
  • How accurate was the sizing? thru to likeness of the picture in quality and sizing, the info and picture were not misleading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just The Right Size Chain ...
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 11, 2011

I have been looking for just the right size chain 14k gold to go with several lovely pendants that my hubby had bought on "O" .... not too thick ... not too thin .. and very comfortable ... What I mean by comfortable is ... This chain doesn't kink or knot up easily ... it just rolls nicely around my neck no matter what activity I am involved in!! 22" is not too long .... nor too short ... Perfect for V- neck shirts/sweaters!! Very Lovely Chain!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace!
 from Texas,  Jan 27, 2011

After many attempts to find a gold chain - at 22" no less - I found it here. It's beautiful, heavy enough to hang a pendant, but delicate and feminine. I am thrilled with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this chain, and went with the 24 inch, pairing it with a 1/4 ounce gold bullion coin, and a 14k gold diamond cut coin bezel, which secures the coin. The combination looks great. The chain has plenty of pop, and sparkles impressively. The 24 inch is the perfect length for me, being a male, as it is not too long, or short, but falls around the upper chest area. The thickness of the chain is not bad either, if you're only putting a small pendant on it. The coin bezel, and coin I paired it with, is around the size of a quarter. The item shipped, and arrived on time (via UPS), based on the expected delivery time, which is great, especially since it was free. I don't see why you'd pass this deal up, and pay more. APMEX was charging a lot more for their chains, and I did not want to pay $400, so this deal was perfect, and I'm very satisfied so far. The only thing I'm slightly disappointed about, is the fact that the chain's price was slashed 10% more (20% off), almost as soon as I got mine. Other than that, great product from Sterling Essentials, and great service, and value from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
banker
 Mar 4, 2015

love it. Wear it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOve this Gold Chain.
 from San Marcos, TX, USA,  Jan 3, 2015

I bought the 30 inch thinking it would fall exactly where I wanted it to fall with my own pendant attached. It is a bit to long for that purpose but overall the chain is good quality and my hair doesn't get tangled in the clasp area. Most chains that are not of good quality catch my hair and that frustrates me. I intend upon buying a 24 inch to wear with this beautiful chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Yellow Gold 1.5mm Rope necklace
 from California,  Oct 15, 2014

Thought I was getting a great deal! When I got it I looked it over and noticed that the Clasp was not made well. Very cheaply made. Sorry about the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rope Chain
 from North Carolina,  May 5, 2014

This is a beautiful, high-quality petite rope chain necklace that goes with most pendants. It's solid 14k gold - not hollow on the inside. It's an amazing value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine
 from Phile area, PA,  May 5, 2014

It is a beautiful and sturdy necklace. Just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Have Enough Chains
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2013

Very happy with product! I have purchased other 1.5mm chains in the past and this appears to have more substance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally, the right chain
 from Massachusettes,  Dec 9, 2013

I needed a heftier chain to go withsome of my pendants and was very happy-after constant looking- to have found this one in 20". For me, it is neither too large nor too small. I also thought the price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roberto Martinez 14k Yellow Gold 1.5mm Rope Chain
 from Youngstown,Ohio,  Oct 15, 2013

My wife loves it. The cut is beautiful.The length is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chain is better than I expected
 from Houston,Tx,  Jul 7, 2013

Love this chain, needed it for a nice size pendent, it works together great. Not a cheap looking chain ! I would diffently recommend !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sparkly chain
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 22, 2013

Good quality, beautiful chain. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was happy with the product , but this was for my gramdson. I thought it wasn't masucline enough.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes it did
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roberto Martinez 14k gold diamond-cut rope
 from Rienzi,Ms.,  Apr 10, 2013

You have lots of lovely stock. Mandy great departments for basicly all you,re needs,whatever they are. I think whatever a persans need, they will be pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? appeared accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold diamond cut rope necklace
 from Springfield, Ohio.,  Apr 5, 2013

What a beautiful necklace, the sizing and quality was exactly what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly like the image on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and exactly what I was expecting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought