Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice pendant chain
 from Eastern PA,  Jun 26, 2007

I was very happy with this chain. It is a perfect pendant chain as it is not so thin that it would break, nor is it too thick that it would overpower a pendant. It appears to be well made and has a lobster claw clasp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Baychester,  Jul 12, 2010

I bought this chain for my girlfriend to replace a cheap chain i bought with a very expensive pendant from Macys. She is absolutely happy with it, its just the right size and its much thicker and stronger than the original chain the pendant had. Would definately recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold chain
 from TX,  Jan 9, 2013

My wife loves it & it fit perfectly! Great Christmas gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent & much better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice size necklace for a pendent or alone
 from Hopewell Jct. New York,  Jan 8, 2013

this was for a new pendent purchased in Hawaii for the holidays. The chain can be worn with or with out the pendent. She was very pleased with the chain. The description was right on and delivery was great. Couldn`t beat the pricing anywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? web site was very helpfull in information and description
  • How accurate was the sizing? thru to likeness of the picture in quality and sizing, the info and picture were not misleading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just The Right Size Chain ...
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 11, 2011

I have been looking for just the right size chain 14k gold to go with several lovely pendants that my hubby had bought on "O" .... not too thick ... not too thin .. and very comfortable ... What I mean by comfortable is ... This chain doesn't kink or knot up easily ... it just rolls nicely around my neck no matter what activity I am involved in!! 22" is not too long .... nor too short ... Perfect for V- neck shirts/sweaters!! Very Lovely Chain!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace!
 from Texas,  Jan 27, 2011

After many attempts to find a gold chain - at 22" no less - I found it here. It's beautiful, heavy enough to hang a pendant, but delicate and feminine. I am thrilled with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Have Enough Chains
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2013

Very happy with product! I have purchased other 1.5mm chains in the past and this appears to have more substance.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally, the right chain
 from Massachusettes,  Dec 9, 2013

I needed a heftier chain to go withsome of my pendants and was very happy-after constant looking- to have found this one in 20". For me, it is neither too large nor too small. I also thought the price was good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roberto Martinez 14k Yellow Gold 1.5mm Rope Chain
 from Youngstown,Ohio,  Oct 15, 2013

My wife loves it. The cut is beautiful.The length is perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chain is better than I expected
 from Houston,Tx,  Jul 7, 2013

Love this chain, needed it for a nice size pendent, it works together great. Not a cheap looking chain ! I would diffently recommend !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sparkly chain
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 22, 2013

Good quality, beautiful chain. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was happy with the product , but this was for my gramdson. I thought it wasn't masucline enough.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes it did
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roberto Martinez 14k gold diamond-cut rope
 from Rienzi,Ms.,  Apr 10, 2013

You have lots of lovely stock. Mandy great departments for basicly all you,re needs,whatever they are. I think whatever a persans need, they will be pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? appeared accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold diamond cut rope necklace
 from Springfield, Ohio.,  Apr 5, 2013

What a beautiful necklace, the sizing and quality was exactly what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly like the image on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and exactly what I was expecting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from California,  Apr 3, 2013

This is a great looking gold chain. At 1.5 mm, it is just thick enough not to look flimsy. Holds a pendant nicely. Clasp is strong. I am very pleased with this purchase. I would probably go a little shorter than the 20" if I had to do it again, only because the pendant sits right in my cleavage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Mar 25, 2013

I purchased this necklace for my daughter. The diamond cut adds sparkle to the rope chain and looks great with a pendant. The necklace was a great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate, althoguh difficult to tell thickness on computer screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rope
 from Texas,  Jan 12, 2013

Very good value for the price. Nice strong clasp. The finish was brilliant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sized as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinner / Smaller than you think...
 from New Jersey,  Dec 19, 2012

When you are compariing Milimeters... its very difficult to imagine the chain until you hold it and wear it. In this case, the chain was thinner than I expected. I did not return it bc I did not want to go through the hassle and wait for the chain. The good news is I got it during the Black Friday period and was able to save a few dollars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thinner than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gold is gold... Too early to tell if the craftmanship will yield a defect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from northern virginia,  Mar 22, 2012

. IT DOES NOT WEIGH WHAT IT STATES .. !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? thinner
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice clasp...good color on chain,, i sold it..!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from WV,  Jun 11, 2008

Very good quality, nice clasp and very good length.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top