Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Necklace Not as Described
 from Tennessee,  Nov 26, 2012

I was specifically looking for a 14K white gold chain, to use with a diamond and pearl pendant that I received from my husband as a wedding present. Due to the weight of the pendant, I wanted a lobster claw clasp necklace. The description of this necklace said it had a lobster claw clasp. The photo showed a lobster claw clasp. However, when the necklace arrived, it has an inexpensive spring clasp. Also, it was advertised at 16 inches in length. Even including the clasp it was short and not 16 inches. I am returning the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very shiny chain
 from Gorham, Me.,  Apr 28, 2013

This is a dainty chain but very sparkly and pretty. My wife has worn it every day since I purchased it. She really likes the lobster claw as it makes it easy for her to put on and take off easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold chain
 from WI,  Apr 9, 2013

I received this chain damaged. I returned for an exchange and was disappointed when I received the exchange and it was the very same damaged chain. I returned it again for a refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chain arrived tied in a knot which a couldn't get out. It had no shine to it like other comparable items I looked it. It just looked old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly perfect
 from Omro, WI,  Nov 1, 2012

I have been looking for a pendant necklace at the jewelry stores in town and at the mall. This is perfect for me, the price is excellent, it is wide enough to see from a distance, the lobster claw is big enough that I can handle it alone and the diamond cutting makes it sparkle. I am totally overly satisfied. I will come back for more lengths and hopefully in the yellow gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White gold necklace
 from Roanoke VA,  Sep 25, 2012

This is a really nice gold chain. I ordered one from you earlier and it was too lightweight for my pendant but you sales dept. helped me to exchange it for this one which is just perfect. Your customer service people are very helpful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rope chain
 from birmingham,al,  Dec 31, 2008

just as descibed. nice pendant chain. very fast transaction. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valued Right
 from Anaheim,  Dec 6, 2007

I had been pricing thin rope chains for quite some time and this is the best deal I have found so far. The chain is very nice and sparkles, looks good alone or with any size pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful chain!
 from Bowie, Maryland,  Oct 29, 2007

I love my rope necklace. It sparkles like diamonds. Nice clasp, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20in Rope DC WT Gold Chain
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 8, 2007

When I finally received it in the mail 8 days later after I ordered it, the chain was nice and it fit my charm I got in the Carribbean (Shark's tooth), but the chain is much smaller in width than the actual picture shown. After visiting the different fine jewelry stores and department jewelry stores, Overstock had the cheapest price given that elsewhere wanted $199+. I'm glad I bought it on-line. I just hate the waiting period it took for me to receive the merchandise. Whenever I buy something, I expect it right then and now! Nevertheless, I'm enjoying my necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful white gold chain.
 from Gulf Coast,  Jul 8, 2007

This chain is even more beautiful than I expected it would be and it is really quite elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought