Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A perfact baby gift
 from Davenport, Iowa,  Apr 8, 2009

I purchased this bangle as a present. The recipient's mother oohed and awed at the quality and craftmanship of this particular item. I would reccomend this product as a gift to any shopper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postage
 from Australia,  Jun 22, 2011

My only disappiontant was i ordered two items on the one order and they were postage in two seperate postage bags. Double freight for me!! was not happy at all about this.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby bangle
 from Durham, NC,  Nov 6, 2009

Just what we wanted. A lovely hinged baby bangle. Well-made, good quality. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bangle
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 9, 2009

The only reason it got an overall of 4 stars and not 5 is because the size is more for a toddler and not a baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roxanne
 May 20, 2015

Not as shown very lightweight!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent gift
 from Watertown,CT,  Jun 4, 2013

The bracelet was a gift for a friend's newborn daughter. The size is still a little big for her, but her mom is putting aside for later. The bracelet is beautiful. The dangling heart adds s sweetness, perfect for a little girl. She will have this for a long time. It seems like it will last, well made. Really opened and closed smoothly. The bracelet is bright and shiny as well. Super find!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real bracelet is much nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How cute is this!
 from Cape Cod Ma,  Apr 30, 2013

Got this for my Granddaughter who is waiting to be born. I can't wait to put it on her tiny wrist!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It shined brilliantly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby / Child Bangle
 from Montreal, QC,  Feb 16, 2012

Great product. Fits a toddler and 8yr old. Beuatifully syled banglr with hanging chain and hear charm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality thickness and style.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Greater Tri-State area,  Nov 30, 2011

This was a gift for my niece's first birthday. It's gorgeous! It was a little big but she is able to wear it and will be able to wear it until she is 4-5, I would guess. The only downside to this bracelet is that you cannot engrave it without compromising the finish, which was very disappointing & the only reason that I didn't rate it as "Excellent". The packaging could be nicer; it came in a cheap box for earrings. I had to get another box to gift it in. Other than that, this is a fabulous bracelet for the price. Nice quality, nice sheen, looks soooo cute on her little wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product looks nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bangle bracelet
 from NC,  Sep 28, 2011

Bracelet was purchased for my new granddaughter. She is too small to wear it yet, but can't wait to see it on her. It is a great keepsake item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleased with quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from California,  Apr 16, 2009

I thought the bracelet was cheap looking and was surprised that it is listed as nonrefundable - I definitely would have sent it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice bracelet
 from Kentucky,  Oct 29, 2009

I bought this bracelet for my granddaughter. I can hardly wait to see it on her arm. This is a lovely bracelet, and good value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Michigan,  Jun 24, 2009

The over all appearance of the bracelet is nice. It is a little big though for a baby bracelet. It looks expensive. I bought it for a gift for my grand daughter's first birthday. I haven't given it yet. We will see if she likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought