Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jo SC
 Jul 7, 2016

Looked nice when it arrived, but changed colors in no time! Probably better to save for real gold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 Jun 6, 2016

I love the look of this ring, and it's very comfortable to wear. i was worried about it tarnishing or losing its color, but I've had it for several months and it still looks perfect, and I always receive compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucky
 May 3, 2016

Bought for luck. Hope luck comes my way soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Dec 23, 2015

It's my first time purchasing a gold over silver ring without looking at it personally. I lime the way it looks but it does run a full size small. The gold color is a bit brassy but it will be worn daily and expect it to lose some of the color. It is a study ring and the detail is as pictured. Great ring at a reasonable price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is great
 Sep 1, 2015

Cheap and amazing quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver fortuna ring
 Aug 4, 2015

Cute ring but sizing not accurate. If ordering get at least one size larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jul 18, 2015

Love it met my expectation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring for the price
 Jul 15, 2015

This ring is pretty much straight forward, I like all the symbols chosen to represent good fortune, with the elephant front and center. I wish the band had tapered to a bit skinnier footprint across the back, making it more comfortable to wear, and since it is on the larger size I only find myself wearing this on occasion, and without any other rings on that hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring is great!
 from Greenville, NC,  May 15, 2013

I'm really happy with the ring, have gotten a lot of compliments; would recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? only a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Greenwich , CT,  Apr 11, 2013

It brings good luck and looks great with anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a strong ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but sizes run very small
 from Pemberville, OH,  Mar 28, 2013

Wear on pinky instead of middle finger as was ordered for. Still love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it great quality fast easy and good customer
 from home location Pompton Lakes NJ work Parsippany,  Feb 27, 2013

I would order from this company again and also from overstock .com very impressed sometimes I am afraid of what Im going to receive from these other sites not sure wheather too quality used and abused but very happy with the whole experience

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? maybe go up a size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very surprize holds up very well I am very hard on my jewlery and never take it off sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lucky Elephant Ring
 from Pacific North West,  Feb 6, 2013

This is a very pretty ring, with clear cutouts. Be sure to measure your ring size accurately (I didn't) because rings of this type cannot be resized. I bought the smallest available size but it was still much too big for a pinky ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality Craftmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, but already losing gold after laess th
 from San Diego,  Jan 20, 2013

Easy shopping, don't like that the color is coming off ring...would return but my daughter loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Should have just made it silver if it was going to lose its color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fortuna Cutout Ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 19, 2013

The ring runs small in size. Had to exchange for a size up. Love It!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small in size...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fortuna Ring
 from Germantown, MD,  Jan 5, 2013

Very smooth band; intricate carving. I think it will be an eye catcher and a conversation starter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's sized smaller than normal but I read reviews and ordered one size up, so it was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER GOOD LUCK WHEN YOU ORDER THIS RING!
 from down south,  Dec 28, 2012

This ring is actually a good luck ring that includes ALL and EVERY good luck charm imaginable. The 4 leaf clover, shepards hook, elephant with trunk up, number 7, eye, owl to name a few!! It's a wonderful piece & the price is awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image doesn't show the details that this ring has
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing & comfortable fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good as of right now.....I'll see if it tarnishes are anything after a while of wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Clinton, MD,  Dec 27, 2012

Great purchase the appearance of the ring looks really nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked better in person than as advertised online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think the size runs smaller that the actual size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When I first opened the box I was totally shocked at the quality of the ring. It looked absolutedly fabulous.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from pa,  Dec 26, 2012

Have worn for 2 months since purchase and still looks brand new

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? verg good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from windham,ct,  Nov 19, 2012

i love the look of this ring. lots of compliments. and if there's any truth to good luck, wore it to the casino and made some money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made. seems sturdy for a cut out design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought