Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring is great!
 from Greenville, NC,  May 15, 2013

I'm really happy with the ring, have gotten a lot of compliments; would recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? only a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Greenwich , CT,  Apr 11, 2013

It brings good luck and looks great with anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a strong ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but sizes run very small
 from Pemberville, OH,  Mar 28, 2013

Wear on pinky instead of middle finger as was ordered for. Still love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it great quality fast easy and good customer
 from home location Pompton Lakes NJ work Parsippany,  Feb 27, 2013

I would order from this company again and also from overstock .com very impressed sometimes I am afraid of what Im going to receive from these other sites not sure wheather too quality used and abused but very happy with the whole experience

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? maybe go up a size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very surprize holds up very well I am very hard on my jewlery and never take it off sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lucky Elephant Ring
 from Pacific North West,  Feb 6, 2013

This is a very pretty ring, with clear cutouts. Be sure to measure your ring size accurately (I didn't) because rings of this type cannot be resized. I bought the smallest available size but it was still much too big for a pinky ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality Craftmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy shopping, don't like that the color is coming off ring...would return but my daughter loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Should have just made it silver if it was going to lose its color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fortuna Cutout Ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 19, 2013

The ring runs small in size. Had to exchange for a size up. Love It!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small in size...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fortuna Ring
 from Germantown, MD,  Jan 5, 2013

Very smooth band; intricate carving. I think it will be an eye catcher and a conversation starter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's sized smaller than normal but I read reviews and ordered one size up, so it was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER GOOD LUCK WHEN YOU ORDER THIS RING!
 from down south,  Dec 28, 2012

This ring is actually a good luck ring that includes ALL and EVERY good luck charm imaginable. The 4 leaf clover, shepards hook, elephant with trunk up, number 7, eye, owl to name a few!! It's a wonderful piece & the price is awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image doesn't show the details that this ring has
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing & comfortable fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good as of right now.....I'll see if it tarnishes are anything after a while of wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Clinton, MD,  Dec 27, 2012

Great purchase the appearance of the ring looks really nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked better in person than as advertised online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think the size runs smaller that the actual size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When I first opened the box I was totally shocked at the quality of the ring. It looked absolutedly fabulous.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from pa,  Dec 26, 2012

Have worn for 2 months since purchase and still looks brand new

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? verg good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from windham,ct,  Nov 19, 2012

i love the look of this ring. lots of compliments. and if there's any truth to good luck, wore it to the casino and made some money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made. seems sturdy for a cut out design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from Beaufort, SC,  Apr 5, 2012

my daughter loved it. I gave it to her after it was too small for me. I thought about returning it because it didnt fit but I liked it so much and the price was so good that I just gave it to my daughter and will surely find another ring for myself I have been very happy with the products that I have purchased from overstock and find that they have a great customer service department and go out of their way to make things right in a very timely mannor thank-you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? need to order size lager than normal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Crystel River. FL.,  Mar 15, 2012

Very nice she loved the ring she never takes it off the outher rings should have been sized like this one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 10, 2012

I really like the ring, but with the gold coming off, it looks cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine at first
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The "gold" is disappearing fast
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from New York,  Feb 21, 2012

This ring was nice for the price. I would have liked the 14k gold one but didn't feel like spending the money. I am enjoying what I have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aw cute ring
 from Kentucky,  Sep 22, 2011

I've been watching this for months. It is so cute but when it's on your finger it just looks like a gold design. you can't see the pictures unless you hold it up next to your eyes. I guess that it is like a secret code. great quality over all. I don't believe in luck but I like the idea that there is a miniture story taking place on your finger. Lol I would buy another one for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same, but is almost too small to see
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin
 from mississippi,  Aug 19, 2011

although it doesnt look thick in the picture its a lot thinner than I expected. wish it was heavier weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lucky? ring
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 2, 2011

Gave this to my daughter and got one for myself. After wearing it for 4 months the "gold" wore away. Great idea, bad execution of product. Save your $

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. junk
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fortuna Cutout Ring looks great
 from Greensburg, PA,  Jun 30, 2011

Love this ring. Wanted something different and this ring did not let me down. Feels good on and has the right amount of shine to make it eye catching. I've received a lot of compliments so I guess in a way that makes me feel lucky that I made a good decision.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought