Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for Me
 from Austin TX,  Mar 13, 2014

I purchased these earrings for my self. They are a great size for everyday wear. They're not too big and not too little. The detail on the earrings really make them stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caribe gold 14k
 from ga,  Feb 13, 2013

ok for the money, looks real, don't know gold price value

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? little large for office wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from FL,  Jul 23, 2012

I LOVE THESE EARRINGS,IT'S A VERY GOOD BUY OVERALL. I EVEN HAVE THE BRACELET TO MATCH! It's a very attractive look overall...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not buy again
 from FL,  Jan 29, 2012

I did not feel that these earrings were worth their price. They were flimsy, and I wish I could return them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy!!!
 from Windsor CT,  Jan 17, 2012

Love these hoops...very comfy....Sorry I do believe my comment should be suffucient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings were very nice as represented
 from New York, New York,  Dec 3, 2011

It is difficult to know how large earrings will be. These were not too large and satisfactory..Good value for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 7, 2011

I purchased them for my 18 y/o daughter who lost the first pair of gold earrings she purchased. She loved them! They are the right size for a 18 y/o but too large for someone over 50.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on screen looked more like real gold
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like.... but....
 from Jersey, New Jersey,  Sep 10, 2011

The hoops are beautiful but I like big hoops and these aren't that big but they still look nice when I put them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!!
 from Louisiana,  Sep 7, 2011

I love these earrings. I have already worn them several time and can't wait to wear them again!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like the real thing
 from Chicago,  Jun 23, 2011

These earrings are really nice! the look tike real gold and are very light. Worth the money

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Product
 from Cary, NC,  Apr 21, 2011

These lightweight hoops are perfect for me because my piercings have stretched from wearing heavy earrings. The hoops are large, not huge, but thin and delicate-looking. The facets are a nice design element that is not overstated. The gold tone is warm and not too shiny. Anyone who buys these, though, should be careful not to be too forceful when opening the clasp. It's a little hard to open. I almost broke one by pulling too hard, which stretched the loop open wide--troubling. Fortunately, the shape is intact. This is the first time I have ordered from Overstock, and I am impressed with the professional service. The order was processed and shipped lightning-fast, and the product arrived inside a sturdy bag in a padded envelop. I will definitely order again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 6, 2011

Well i saw all the comments befor i brought it...it came to find out that it is cute!!! well not the size i want but it was kinda big hoop earrings...u would love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold over Silver Hoop Earrings
 from Cheltenham, MD,  Mar 14, 2011

Love the earrings, it's hard to tell they aren't 14K or atleast 10K. Definitely recommend to anyone who is searching for a nice gold hoop earring. Delivery was quick in the usual Overstock way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Old Saybrook, CT,  Feb 4, 2011

These hoops are really pretty! When i had gotten them i thought that they would be a little bigger, but in all actuality they really are the perfect size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Mobile AL,  May 19, 2010

These earrings were a gift for my mother and she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Mar 31, 2010

A little hard to open in the begining but overall a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I recently lost a pair of 14k gold hoops and ordered these as a replacement. I am very happy with the earrings and they look great with everyday causal looks. The only complaint I have is that they are smaller then I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Seymour, IN,  Jan 24, 2010

These earrings are even prettier than the photo on the website. While they are fairly large, they are lightweight, making them "easy on the ear lobes". The faceted surface really makes them shine. I am extremely happy with this purchase, as is the recipient of the gift. I would definitely recommend these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Conyers, GA,  Dec 31, 2009

This is my first time buying from Overstock and I have to say I am very happy with these earrings. They are just the right size, easy to close and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked 'em!
 from San Diego,  Dec 13, 2009

Liked these earrings! I like to wear lots of different earrings, so for the price these fit the bill. They are not the highest quality, actually had solder marks where the fittings are, but it doesn't really show. Good deal for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought