Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice hoops
 Apr 12, 2015

Cute. Medium/large, thin and dainty. Perfect size for evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny and big
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 26, 2012

Very pretty and shiny; just very large hoop. The closure is a challenge because you have to slide one side into the opening of the other.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image makes the earrings look much smaller than they actually are.
  • How accurate was the sizing? hard to judge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big & Beautiful
 from NY,  Apr 28, 2012

Big, Beautiful earrings for a great price. Color has remained the same as the day of purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the over lay flakes
 from Denver,  Dec 30, 2011

The overlay flaked off after only a few weeks. I wouldn't recommend. I would send back but I did wear them for a week so I wouldn't feel right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks ok for the 1st week or so
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Chicago,  Nov 22, 2011

Love these earrings. These are the XL size, which I wanted. Gold overlay quality is good. Love the look of the earrings Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image true to earring product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing very accurate: 2 inch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from CT,  Nov 15, 2011

Love these earrings. They are super light and look like 14K gold. As an older woman who sometimes likes to look a bit more hip these are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Jersey, New Jersey,  Oct 5, 2011

If you like big hoops you will love this. It's just right and very light, looks like real gold too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from New York,  Apr 9, 2011

I absolutely love these earrings. I wanted a pair of hoops that were large, not heavy and looked like real gold. These are exactly that. They look elegant. I especially like the fact that the ENTIRE earring is gold. On some of the hoops the post/part that goes into my ear is metal and the rest is gold. I am going to buy another pair in a smaller size too!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Winnipeg, MB,  Nov 25, 2010

Just what I wanted! Large gold hoop earrings that go with just about everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2" hoops in 18K over sterling
 from Kansas City, KS,  Oct 15, 2010

Super earrings, great design with faceting that gives just enough play to the light to keep them from being just another (boring) pair of hoops. Have a substantial feel without being least bit heavy. Won't bend in your jewelry box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large Hoops
 from Georgia,  May 11, 2010

These hoops were too large for me, I gave them as a gift to a friend of mine that can handle that size of an earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 17, 2010

Got exactly what I hoped for...beautiful earrings with a great, secure closing mechanism.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large
 from Beloit, WI,  Oct 15, 2009

These are large for a woman my age, in my opinion:) but I think one of my teenage girls will like them as a Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought