Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
****
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 21, 2014

This is a very sweet bracelet that I purchased for my 7 year old granddaughter. I think it might be a little small for her and plan to give it to her two-year old cousin. It is difficult for me online to decipher sizes between baby bracelets, a child's bracelets, and tween bracelets. For the price, the bracelet has a very nice effect and makes a lovely gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking product
 from warner robins, ga,  Sep 15, 2014

The item looks good but was just thrown in a little pouch for shipment. Hope it lasts a little while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little bangle
 from B'klyn.N.Y.,  Oct 19, 2012

Although I love this bracelet and I'm sure my little niece will love it, I was disappointed to recieve it in a faux leather bag without a box. As it is to be a gift, wrapping it will pose a small problem. Otherwise, I am completely happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? great size for a toddler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, nicely finished, great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly Positive
 from NY, NY,  Apr 25, 2012

The details of the bracelet state that it is for a girl. However, it would have been more accurate had it said "toddler" girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Misleading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet was beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from dallas,tx,  Sep 21, 2011

this is a very nice bracelet exactly what i was looking for, my daughter loves it, it is slightly big for her

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it.
 Jun 24, 2010

I bought this lovely bangle for my 2 years old daughter. She loves it and it fits her perfect with room to grow. So dainty and cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Chandler, AZ,  Mar 24, 2010

I bought two of this bracelet for my youngest granddaughter. I was happy with the product, but I noticed that they are actually hollow. But still a good product. My granddaughter loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelent
 from Throckmorton, Texas,  Feb 25, 2010

prompt service, great product, very satisfied, thank you, it was a birthday gift for my great-granddaught and was perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not durable
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 14, 2010

The item arrived in a timely manner. It is very cute and looks nice on my 5 y.o daughter however the chain part is not durable. It broke on the second day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought