Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from houston, tx,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought this for my fiance and he loves it. I was worried because he is so picky, but he hasn't taken it off since Christmas morning! The detailing is nice and it sparkles without being gawdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NY, ny,  Aug 7, 2009

I love this piece and wear it everyday.It arrived quickly and packaged very professionally.It looks far better in person, beleive me.I will say that the backside of the crucifix is not sealed but it is not a huge deal still love it and overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was deeply dissapointed in this purchace.
 from Oakhurst, California,  Dec 21, 2011

Other glowing reviews enticed me to order this Cross for my adult grandson. The chain which appears in the add to be substantial is actually Tiny and Fragile. It is not at all as represented. WHAT a DISSAPOINTMENT!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image makes the chain And the Cross look MUCH more subtanial than they actually are.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and broken
 from Nevada,  Dec 22, 2014

I was really excited when I saw this item and purchased it for a Christmas gift for my husband. After reading all the positive reviews, I decided to order it. Once I received it in the mail I was immediately disappointed. The chain is a nice weighted, but the cross looks so cheap. I was looking it over and noticed there was a stone missing off the cross, and it wasn't even in the little pouch the necklace came in. So now I have one less gift to give my husband because I am so disappointed in the quality that I don't even want to give it to him to see if he would like me to exchange it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York , NY,  Oct 7, 2013

Beautiful ! Bought for my boyfriend and he loves it ! , bigger in person and looks rich

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jul 23, 2015

Great size. Husband loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linc
 Jun 9, 2015

this is one of the best jewelery i bought over the internet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 10, 2015

I used this on daily basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TXbot3
 Feb 3, 2015

Beautiful and durable, my husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 23, 2014

I actually really love this neckless! I haven’t taken it off since I ordered it, but it is one of my favorite and I get so many compliments on it. The only negative thing I can say about this item is that the chain sometimes gets very knot like at times when you take it off. Therefore, I have cannot just put it over my head. I have to actually take it all the way like most people probably do. Great gift!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice, it was bigger than what I expected, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from San Diego,Ca,  Jun 1, 2011

I purchased this for my son on his Confirmation. He was thrilled with the bling, and really impressed with the quality. Looks much more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Florida,  Jun 15, 2010

I LOVE this Neclace Cross. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend, I know he is going to love it. It is bigger than I thought it was and looks better that it does in this picture. It was a Great purchase and I would recommend this for anyone. =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crucfix
 from crystal river FL,  Dec 24, 2009

The item appeares smaller online. craftsmanship is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Man's Chain
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2009

This chain arrived and was actually much bigger than expected! My husband has been wanting a chain like this for quite some time, and he really loves it. The only thing that we'll change is that we are going to bring it in to have it shortened, since he likes the chain to not be so long. Other than that, great value, great look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Aug 20, 2009

I love the chain very shiney and everything i love it.altough it dint say 14kt on the gold other then that its a good chain i would recomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought