Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bangle
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 9, 2014

This bracelet is so nice, and looks just like 14kt. Cannot tell the difference when layered with my 14kt gold bracelets. Hope it holds up and doesn't tarnish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelets
 from New York, NY,  May 11, 2013

I haven't had the bracelets for long, but I've worn them quite a bit. The color is close to my pure gold bracelet. Buying the silver dipped in gold made it affordable for me to have another bracelet. There has been no scraping off of the gold or discoloration. I am enjoying my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was what I was expecting
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was also quite good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I would send it back but I kept it. It doesn't keep latched so it's good that there is a chain attached.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture looks like there is a design on it but is only solid all around
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet was of excellent quality
 from Hodgdon, Maine,  Jan 3, 2012

The bracelet was of good quality. It was the right weight and size. It was well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very favorable
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 from California,  Jun 3, 2014

The only reason I rated this bracelet 4 stars is because it keeps unfastening. I am sure I can take it to a jeweler for repair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchase
 from Flint, MI,  Aug 6, 2013

Looks very good in person. The picture does not show the beauty of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Sweet
 from baltimore md.,  May 21, 2013

I loved the bracelet, but it was a bit big for my very slender write. I would order it again in a minute if it was a smaller size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle Bracelet
 from Warminster, PA,  Mar 14, 2012

Having found this bracelet on Overstocks was a dream come true. I have been unable to fine this bracelet style that opens to make it easy to put on. Thank you Overstocks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the website was perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality for the price was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive and negative review
 from WI,  Jan 8, 2012

I have problems with allergies and broke out from the insert part of the clasp since it is not gold plated, great bracelet but I won't be able to wear it or return it since it took a couple of days to break out. So disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought