Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Masculine Good Looking Chain
 from Wauseon, OH,  Jun 2, 2013

Wasn't certain I would like this Gold over Silver chain. I was actually looking for a 14k Gold Chain. All-in-all for the $ spent it is a real nice chain. I bought it to go with my 14k Gold Anchor Crucifix Pendant. And with that being said it was not the best choice for the pendant, as the pendant hang-up on the chain and does not slide well into the proper place. Previously I had a 14k hollow rope chain and that was a nice compliment to the my 14k Gold Anchor Crucifix Pendant. I will use the Figaro Chain until I can again locate a beter choice chain. As a stand alone chain it will present itself well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The presented image is a good representation of the actual Figaro Chain
  • How accurate was the sizing? It came at the right length
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For Gold over Silver it is quite impressive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!
 from long island, new york,  Feb 28, 2012

i ordered this chain 2/26 and got it 2/28 the sizing is amazing no to big not to small its perfect i were my chain every were i go!!!!!! my wife loves it to she loves the "elegent look" thanks overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was very nicely plated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 27, 2012

Great value. The color was lighter than I expected, but when compared directly to other 14k gold it matches closely. The picture made it hard to imagine the size so use a ruler to understand what you are getting. I've only had it a few weeks so I cant tell you how long the gold finish will last, but so far its been staying like new and i've been wearing it almost every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Zebulon, NC,  Jan 22, 2010

I'm very happy with this necklace. It is a nice, more affordable alternative to solid gold. I bought it for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary because the one he'd been wearing for the last 10 years had broke. He was very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Boise, ID,  Nov 4, 2009

I purchased this chain for my mother who is vision impaired. It is just bold enough for her to see it. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Northeast Ohio,  Oct 22, 2008

It was everything I expected and more. I love the quality, the look, I get compliments on it. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son's gift
 Apr 21, 2015

My son liked the necklace - I did purchase a 12mm also. Both look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME..
 Apr 21, 2015

This Necklace Surprised me of the Quality and Workmanship.....I been wearing it EVERYDAY...Bathed in it, Work in it......and the Shine HAS NOT CHANGED YET....I will get another for Sure for a Friends Gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 10, 2015

I used this chain every single day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I scoured everywhere for a man's chain that was not thick and gaudy versus too delicate to be feminine and I think this was the perfect balance of manly and feminine if that makes sense (apologoies for stereotyping this issue). Bought this in 30" length for an Italian cornicello that I had in 10K. I couldn't find a necklace in 10K so I bought this. It is very shiny, although I think the shine will fade over time and it goes well with the 10K pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
F1tness1
 from Port Neches, TX,  Jul 31, 2014

I do not understand how this beautiful Gold over Silver chain looks so good for so little money. I searched *** and *** sites and was shocked. They had way over priced everything that is not half the quailty of what overstock.com has. I would recommend overstock.com HIGHLY for beautiful jewerly for unbelievable prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Essentials 4mm Figaro chain
 from Prescott Valley, Arizona,  Oct 29, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality and beauty of this necklace. Not only did it have some decent weight to it, but the price was also a big plus. I was pleased to have such a classic and lovely necklace for an affordable price that only Overstock delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Gold at it's finest!!
 from Madison, Alabama,  Oct 6, 2013

This chain looks and feels exactly like a solid gold chain I tried on at a well known National chain jewelry retail establishment. But here's the kicker!!!! They wanted $** for their chain and I got this one for $**. I've already received several compliments on it, I've only wore it a few times and I'm convinced that only a professional jeweler would be able to tell if it's a solid gold chain or just gold over sterling silver...For the money, you can't go wrong purchasing this item..It is a little smaller width than I would like but until I can afford a 7 or 8 mm chain this one will suffice!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 2, 2013

This items were so great that I am ordering others for gifts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more than I could have expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Figaro neck chain
 from Dardenne Prairie, MO,  May 1, 2012

The neck chain looks like gold. We have a 14kt gold charm on it, and they go together very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought