Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT SELLER A+++
 from SOUTH FLORIDA,  Aug 14, 2013

JUST AS SHOWN. STURDY WITH QUICK SHIPPING. I RECOMMEND SELLER. A++++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Winnipeg, MB,  Jan 10, 2013

3 words to describe it: I love it! Good investment on a good site. Been telling all my friends about this site

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, no signs of it being a "cheap" product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller then expected
 from New Jersey,  Mar 8, 2011

I received this chain today. I must say it was beautiful.. a lot smaller then I expected but none the less it was beautiful. It looks very real. I compared it to a real chain and I could not tell the difference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chain
 from MA,  Mar 27, 2010

I got this about a month ago and am very pleased. The quality is great and the price is even better. It's a great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st timer
 from georgia,  Jan 14, 2009

Wow what can I say this is the first time I have ever purchased anything from Overstock I have had friends that rave about them now I can become an Overstock Raver also. I was very impressed with this chain it was thicker than I expected and the color was great. I got this chain for a guy to go with a 14k pendant and you can't tell the difference between the two pieces because the gold coloring blends together. This chain stands up next to the 300-500 dollar chains I was shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold chain
 from Philadelphia Pa.,  Sep 20, 2008

i got this as a b'day gift to myself, was,am impressed with the quaility and workmanship of the neclace , this looks great !!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what is the 7 inch option? when the advertisement
 from north carolina,  May 7, 2013

I'm wondering about the option? when it said that the chain would be 24inch, why would you need to select a option that says 7 inch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I'm not actually sure
  • How accurate was the sizing? still not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from maryland,  Jan 26, 2013

1st time was disappointed with Overstock sent me the wrong length, and still waiting on my credit.. Not sure what is going on never had trouble in the past.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? sent the wrong length
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Florida,  Jan 23, 2013

A must have for a man looking for a nice piece of jewelry.I bought it as a gift and he likes it.Very nice! Thanks.Thelma

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect also
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning
 from new york,  Dec 17, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend (I actually purchased the 20 inch but I am unable to find it.) I know that he is going to love it! It's heavy, shiny and beautiful. I only hope that the 20 inch length will be long enough for him, he's a big guy. I am very pleased, thank you Overstock! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks genuine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 25, 2011

Quick delivery! Product is true to the description, it is worth the price! Definitely will recommend the product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Los angeles, CA,  Jan 22, 2011

You would not know that it ia not solid gold a very beautiful chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chain glimmers
 from Raleigh, Nc,  Feb 13, 2010

This is a very affordable option to a full gold chain. It looks wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top