Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Buy!
 from Monroe, NC,  Jan 13, 2011

I bought this bracelet for my husband to replace an 18K gold bracelet that he lost. I was not able to afford a new solid gold bracelet so I thought I would give this one a try. When the package arrived I was so suprised at the quality of this bracelet. He absolutely loves it and wears it everyday. He even showers with the bracelet on and it is still perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
F1tness1
 from Port Neches, TX,  Aug 2, 2014

I have spent about **** on items in the last month. I get people to guess what I paid for the items and one even sales jewelry. I have people guess **.***.** or more. I am so happy with the items on overstock.com and the quality and price. I keep saying this is my last order because of how much I have spent but another piece of jewelry is offered at a price so inexpensive I HAVE TO ORDER IT. I HONESTLY SAY IF YOU SPEND *** OR LESS YOU LOOK LIKE A **,***.** PLUS MAN OR WOMAN!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from Central PA,  Apr 3, 2014

So far, I'm pleased with this purchase. I bought it for a gift for my husband and he liked it very much. We'll see how it wears!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Bristol CT,  Feb 5, 2014

Lightweight...pretty. Was too small for person bought for so I kept it for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 in mans Fgaro Bracelet
 from Pensacola Fl.,  Jan 23, 2014

This gift was as good as it gets. Beautiful finish great looks and the person we gave it couldnt tell the differance between my 14Kt gold bracelet and his gift.Thank you for a Quality product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

See above statement in review title heading!111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from oregon us,  Jul 26, 2013

Way nice - I have the 24" necklace and it's lasted over 2 years now without the gold wearing off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall good
 from Chicago, ill,  Jul 16, 2013

I've had the bracelet for almost 2 years. The biggest concern I had when I originally made the decision to purchase this item was whether it would fade. I figured since the gold was overlayed on silver it would not just rub off. Well , I'm happy to say that I was primarily right. The clasp shows some of the silver coming through but overall it has held up pretty good compared to a previous gold bracelet I purchased on O stock that immediately begin to turn black , it was over laid on metal alloy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On a scale of 1-10 quality is a 6
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't do it justice!
 from San Diego CA,  Dec 26, 2012

I was really very pleased with this bracelet. I purchased it for a friend and he was quest as impressed and pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bracelet is much nicer in person. Looks like the expensive bracelets.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Skiing s very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The weight as heavy not light and cheap. The color was very nice also.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Ft. Washington, MD,  Jun 24, 2012

My husband loves it. I've bought him other men's bracelets which he doesn't wear, but he put this one one immediately. It also matches a chain he wears. He's very quiet usually, but he talks about his new bracelet and beams over it often. I'd actually like to get one for myself because it looks that good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than the picture. The diamond-cut really makes it sparkle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet is heavy and the color is beautiful. It is well made and I'd think it was 14K gold if I didn't know any better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from NY NY,  Dec 30, 2011

Bracelet is worth the price. Good size and looks nice and shiny..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was an accurate picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace very nice
 from Florida,  Nov 17, 2011

Nice gold chain for the money and the quality is very good. i would recommed to a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for small price.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 4, 2011

Product met my expectations. I can no longer afford a real gold bracelet and this one filled my need for a reasonable facsimile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good looking bracelet
 from ny,  May 5, 2011

bracelet looks perfect and attractive for price paid.i definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from North of Chicago,  Apr 22, 2011

Excellant buy for the price. Have only had it a couple weeks though. we'll see what happens in the future.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from FL,  Jan 19, 2011

I have not seen this as it was a gift for my nephew, but he is "picky" about his jewelry & really liked this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Auburn, MA,  Dec 11, 2010

This was a gift for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gift
 from long island, new york,  Nov 2, 2010

looks as good in person as in the picture. even asked my jeweler about the price and he said he definately wouldn't find a better price for a gold over silver figaro bracelet with that weight. now i just hope my boyfriend likes his christmas gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp
 from painesville ohio,  Aug 29, 2010

very comfortable and nice bracelet it looks really good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product for the money
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 14, 2010

I got this product for father's day for my hubby. I was very happy with my purchase. Goes well with anything he puts on. doesn't look flimsy. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought