Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch winder
 from Kingsport, TN,  Jun 7, 2011

I am very pleased with this purchase. The quality, the operation, and the value.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch winder!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 21, 2012

I am very pleased with this product. I can now leave my watch in the winder and not have to reset it each time I wear another watch. It gives me more options to choose whichever watch I want to wear any day without worry. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Product is larger than expected, but I didn't really review the actual dimensions before ordering.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.....even though it is actually plastic and not real burlwood, it looks authentic and works perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stenhausen watch winder
 from Fredericksburg, Virginia,  Apr 14, 2012

I am very satiisfiied with the item I purchased. I would definitely return to Overstock for future items I intend to purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quallity is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I had anticipated
 from Morgan City, Louisiana,  Apr 13, 2012

Product was just as claimed on the website. Very, very quiet!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was much better than the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First Class
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 31, 2012

Received this shortly after I purchased the Watch Winder - quick delivery. It is identical to my original Steinhausen purchased from a store for considerably more money. Works like a charm - I'm now a committed Overstock user.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from nyny,  Mar 14, 2012

on time and as expected .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is beautiful and exactly what was expected
 from Rye Brook, N.Y.,  Mar 2, 2012

Watch winder is beautiful and accurate. Have had another winder which did not look and perform as this one. Would recommend this product. Well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product even nicer than appears on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great and winder accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just llike last one
 from upstate ny,  Feb 18, 2012

the winder is a replacemnet for the one that stopped running. I had the old one 9 years

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what was expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works like big ben
 from bklyn.n.y.,  Jan 20, 2012

beautifully made easy instructions great craftmanship

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Winder for a Great Price
 from New York, NY,  Jan 5, 2012

For the price this is an excellent watch winder. Other brands are many times the price of this winder. It is programmable so that any watch can be put on this device. It also looks great on a dresser or desk.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch winder
 from Dallas GA,  Dec 20, 2011

Looked all over for a winder and finally decided on this one. Should've looked on Overstock to start with!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the image on-site
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a very quality product for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so disappointed
 from Louisiana,  Dec 19, 2011

Purchased this as a Christmas gift and was very disappointed when i opened it and saw that it's plastic! Went back and read the description which clearly states it's pvc. Totally my fault, but still disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steinhausen Watch Winder Exactly as Described Nice
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

Watch Winder is Silent perfect size. Very nice looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steinhausen Watch Winder
 from Utah,  Sep 19, 2011

I was very disappointed in this winder. My watch would not fit around the piece where you are to put it and enclose it in the winder. After plugging it in, it made a loud noise when it moved and then it died. It's being returned today and I will purchase a winder from my local jeweler.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? The item looks smaller than it actually is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does not work at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Winder
 from Oklahoma City,  Aug 3, 2011

After using a "low cost" winder for two years the Steinhausen unit is "Sweet"! Sooooo quiet and does exactly what it's designed to do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as it gets!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steinhausen Single Watch Winder
 from North Central Texas,  Apr 17, 2011

Was looking for an anniversary present and found this site while looking for watch winders. The user-friendly ordering/shopping/shipping system was a very pleasant surprise. A great way to find a present for someone and find a great product at very competitive prices.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? So far, it has been excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top