Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cj
 Feb 18, 2015

haven't worn yet, but it is gorgeous. companion earrings, plz...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Necklace
 from Richmond, Va.,  Jan 6, 2015

Sparkly Necklace given to my daughter for Christmas. Much prettier in person and looks classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bling
 from Williamsburg VA,  Dec 14, 2014

Nice bling and sparkle. Like stainless because looks good and no fuss upkeep (as compared to silver). Stones a little dark, but still nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to please
 from Baltimore,  Oct 25, 2014

I love this necklace ,can't explain how much my friend tell it nice look good with blacki

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the necklace
 from Maryville, TN,  May 30, 2014

This necklace is so much prettier in person. Photo doesn't do it justice. I've gotten compliments every time I've worn this necklace. Also I have at least 4 outfits it goes with so well. It would go with anything really. Now I just need to find the earrings to match this sparkling necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments galore.
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Apr 29, 2014

I had to look at this necklace several times to decide if I wanted to buy this necklace. The photo does not do it justice. I have received a remarkable number of compliments every time I wear it. I bought it for a friend who needed to spark up her work wardrobe w/o spending too much money, but when it arrived I decided to wear it myself. I was on my way to a biz meeting and it really sparked up the outfit I wore. The necklace is eye-catching and looks expensive. It is adjustable so the look can be made to be worn close to the neckline or a few inches lower. I had to order another for my friend and she loves it too. P.S. Love the velvet pouch it came in too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 from Georgia,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought two and gave one away. I got so many compliments the first time I wore it. Too bad for me the price dropped as mine was being delivered or I might have bought three and kept one to give as a gift when I needed one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look really nice
 from north branford, ct.,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought this necklace for my wife for Christmas and she loves it. my wife wears a lot of necklaces, and she really liked this one. she said it was just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklave
 from Omaha, Ne.,  Nov 26, 2013

The jewels are so beautiful. It isn't sparkly but goes with many other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very glamourous.
 from MI,  May 3, 2013

I love the other subtle colors mixed in with the black. I think I can wear these with more dressy clothes and they will look beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 from atlanta, ga,  Apr 16, 2013

this is a beautiful necklace. have been eyeing it for some time, thinking it might be over the top for me. but i really like it. think it would work w/a plain top or dress all the way to formal. i will say that i wish more of the neclaces had like an end cap on the extenders, just to finish them off and that manufacturers were more careful to match the extender size w/the actual chain. this one is pertty good minus an end cap. BUT if you are a larger lady, even w/the extender, this might be too short. would recommend from 21 up. a good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? jnecklace is prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good to excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than I expected
 from L A County, CA,  Mar 6, 2013

I love this necklace. It's even better than I expected. Very happy purchase from Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sparkly necklace
 from New Jersey,  Feb 11, 2013

This necklace is absolutely beautiful. It looks lovely on the neckline and has gorgeous sparkle and shine to it and, because it is made of stainless steel, it will never tarnish. The necklace is very elegant and looks expensive. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Crystal Necklace
 from Murrieta CA,  Oct 17, 2012

I think this necklace is even prettier in person. It could be worn with pretty much anything without looking like your going for the dressy look. The stainless steel chain means no upkeep. I got exactly what I was hoping for, great price and quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought