Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 from fontana, ca,  Sep 6, 2014

my friends are jealous of my watch cant tell them where i received it from yet have to order another one.. Great Job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T BUY THIS JUNK
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Aug 5, 2014

The watch does not work. I purchased another battery and changed out the battery that came with the watch. It still doesn't work! It is JUNK!!!! DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!! I live near New Orleans and wouldn't through this watch off of a Mardi Gras float because i could get ticketed for littering....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problematic........
 from Ringgold, GA,  Aug 2, 2014

VERY difficult to set time. Can not adjust the wrist band. Sending back. Should realize you get what you pay for..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixed review
 from oklahoma,  May 22, 2014

This watch was a gift for my son-in-law and when it came in, it was great. Really nice looking. the band broke the 3rd day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it
 from homestead,fl,  Feb 8, 2014

This watch was giving to my brother as a xmas present. He loved it.... he know i always try to be different n this was perfect...its steel n good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation piece
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 20, 2014

Bought this interesting-looking watch, on a whim. Looks cool but not the easiest watch to read. Wear it occasionally but not an everyday watch, in my opinion. Good price point for a "conversation piece" watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super awesome nice watch
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jan 18, 2014

Nice watch. Simple to use. Good attention attracter/conversation starter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never shipped.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 18, 2014

Product never shipped. Problem in this warehouse for Overstock. Have cancelled the order on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For children or very agile people only
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 24, 2013

The band is not expandable. My wrist can barely accommodate the un clasped band, and I find it impossible for me to attach an secure the clasp with one hand. Looks like a fun watch for someone who can use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet watch
 from Azusa CA,  Dec 21, 2013

Great price and good looking. It is a bit light and will not fit an extra large wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO GOOD!!!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 18, 2013

After two weeks, it no longer works ...perhaps bad battery, I don't know! I"m very disappointed!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation starter
 from Shreveport,La.,  Dec 15, 2013

The watches are very nice. i ordered two of them. My husband was very pleased as was myself. The display is wonderful and the watch is very easy to set. It is a nice value for the money. It runs a bit large. We had to have some links taken out by the jeweler but it was simple and quick. It looks nice. The clasp may have to be checked because it is not very tight but overall I WOULD HIGHLY recommend this watch. I'm in the process of ordering some for my family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun watch for price
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Dec 6, 2013

The watch came within three days, which was a pleasant surprise. Very easy to set time, date and year. Little big, although most watches are for me, but fairly easy to size if you have the right tools. Looks like a thick bracelet but not heavy. Instructions were easy to follow but it states you can set it in Power-Saving Mode or Normal Display. I'm assuming normal display means it's lit the entire time but I cannot get it to stay on, even after following directions. Watched a few you-tubes tutorials hoping I'd get an answer but no luck. Guess I'll have to push the little button. Did find out the battery is CR2016 size...just an added FYI if the you-tube was correct. Fun watch for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My bwst friend loves it.
 from Spartanburg SC,  Dec 3, 2013

I bought it as a Christmas present. He loves watches that are different than all the other ones out there. Overstocked is the only place I have seen this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need instructions to set this watch
 from Anderson, South Carolina,  Nov 10, 2013

My overall experience with overstock is excellent. This watch arrived in a timely fashion. The only issue I have is It came without instructions as to how to set it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my watch with the Blue LED lights
 from Augusta, GA,  Nov 7, 2013

This watch is really cool. Nobody else has one, beside my wife. She had to have one after she seen my watch. Her has the red LED Digital Display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very neat cheap watch
 from redoak, ia,  Oct 29, 2013

this watch keeps good time. the band could be alittle larger. do not get it in water, Its display will not show all lite up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lava watch
 from New york,  Oct 23, 2013

This was very thick and wide. Where the time shows it's very thick. The band was very wide. Probably good for a man. I ordered the womans and it's so big not only heavy but very long also. Would not recommend this. For the price not worth sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from New Jersey,  Oct 16, 2013

It's a nice watch. The only thing is, you can not see the time in the sunlight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from New Jersey,  Oct 3, 2013

people think this is a bracelet when I show the time,they want one.I wanted the all stainles steel one but they sent me A black one.It looked so good I kept it. Thankyou overstock for the mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought