Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bracelet Watch
 Jan 7, 2015

They said, two in one wow..Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price but you get what you pay for...
 from Houghton Lake, MI,  Jan 6, 2015

Seem a little cheap but they weren't very expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

how are you supposed to be able to tell time with digital numbers if all of the light don;t light up- the quality of the piece feels good but the actual item telling device is terrible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overcharged?
 from Maryland,  Dec 23, 2014

The watch looks nice enough. I will not be using it. It is a gift to my nephew, so I didn't bother trying it out. The odd thing is the packing slip that came with it said the price was $$$ yet I paid $$$$ for it. Wonder how that works?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp watch
 from Tulsa.Ok,  Dec 13, 2014

I think this is the best at first look its a bracelet till u push watch button and it lights up great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch with digital is bad
 from Dalton, Ga,  Dec 13, 2014

This watch was a need for my husband. If your watch need is job depending, please choose another. 4 days after it arrived, a light was out. The band is highly aggrivating. In the wordsof the user / wearer, JUNK. Oh its an attention getter, the design,the look. Then the reality sets in. Sorry to mess up the plan,but chose a different watch,this is a bad purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIFFICULT
 from Jasper, GA,  Dec 2, 2014

THE BRACELET IS DIFFICULT TO OPERATE ONE-HANDED, i.e it is hard to get on and off! The digital read out is difficult to read!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking watch
 from Miami, Florida,  Nov 6, 2014

I bought about eight for small gifts for Christmas and I hope they like this watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price!
 from Cleveland, TN,  Oct 21, 2014

Got this as a birthday gift for my fiance who collects watches and he absolutely loves it. He likes how it looks like a bracelet and then surprise it is a watch. Worth every penny to see his smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from new york,  Oct 13, 2014

Interesting product - bracelet/timer i got the blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Bulverde,TX,  Oct 3, 2014

bracelet is hard to maneuver but husband, son and grandson love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50/50
 from CO,  Sep 21, 2014

It's not a bad product. It has a little weight to it. It looks sleek. I could see it scratching but has not. I don't understand the other reviews saying it was hard to see and set. My fiancé set it in 2 min tops and didn't even have to look at the directions. The numbers are very bright and visible. Clasp was easily worked. All in all not a bad purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from fontana, ca,  Sep 6, 2014

my friends are jealous of my watch cant tell them where i received it from yet have to order another one.. Great Job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T BUY THIS JUNK
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Aug 5, 2014

The watch does not work. I purchased another battery and changed out the battery that came with the watch. It still doesn't work! It is JUNK!!!! DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!! I live near New Orleans and wouldn't through this watch off of a Mardi Gras float because i could get ticketed for littering....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problematic........
 from Ringgold, GA,  Aug 2, 2014

VERY difficult to set time. Can not adjust the wrist band. Sending back. Should realize you get what you pay for..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixed review
 from oklahoma,  May 22, 2014

This watch was a gift for my son-in-law and when it came in, it was great. Really nice looking. the band broke the 3rd day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it
 from homestead,fl,  Feb 8, 2014

This watch was giving to my brother as a xmas present. He loved it.... he know i always try to be different n this was perfect...its steel n good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation piece
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 20, 2014

Bought this interesting-looking watch, on a whim. Looks cool but not the easiest watch to read. Wear it occasionally but not an everyday watch, in my opinion. Good price point for a "conversation piece" watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super awesome nice watch
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jan 18, 2014

Nice watch. Simple to use. Good attention attracter/conversation starter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never shipped.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 18, 2014

Product never shipped. Problem in this warehouse for Overstock. Have cancelled the order on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought