Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pure Garbage!!!!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 15, 2012

I received this as a "reward" gift from my job. The quality of the watch was poor. Not all of the LED's worked. The finish is very cheap! I'm a "watch" guy and have worn different kinds of watches. This is the worst. When I saw that it didn't work properly, I threw it back in the package with disgust. Not even worth asking for a replacement!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a great deal
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Sep 13, 2012

The watch is heavy and clunky and is hard to keep on. The stem fell out after a couple of days. We need to try to get it exchanged. I did buy the extended warranty, but just need to see about trying to get it replaced. I am not sure that it will ever be worn much. I thought it would be a great change of pace for my wife who teaches gifted students in an elementary school. It is trendy and is relatively easy to read. It just did not hold up. She only was able to wear it a few days. I didn't expect a lot, since the price was so low, but it was even less than expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image pretty much matched the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch had not hel up at all. We need to see if we can get it replaced.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
led watch
 from Greenville Ky.,  Sep 7, 2012

This watch is so cool, it dont have a face. Keeps good time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product didn't match the description
 from Fairfax, CA,  Sep 6, 2012

The description stated that the bracelet was made of titanium. Upon arrival it turns out it was stainless steel, which was somewhat disappointing but not as disappointing as the cost of getting the return label was a third of the cost of the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was pretty much what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 6, 2012

The watches were very nice and easy to use and understand how they functioned

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk works when it wants
 from Outer Banks NC,  Sep 5, 2012

I purchased it becauce it was a cool concept but it dosent like any moisture not even sweat

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor looks good but dosent work
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i would recommend this seller to anybody interested enjoy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? needs adjustment that is expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darn good watch
 from Nunya,  Aug 14, 2012

Overall I'm pleased with the item. As far as it's functionality is concerned it's well designed. Since this is a light based display, this item works best in low light conditions. Direct sun light would make it difficult to read but overall it's a good buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. I had to remove one link though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Lava Digital Bracelet Watch
 from Boston, Ma,  Aug 12, 2012

Great watch for the price....it's unique...and I've got a lot of compliments.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the Price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 31, 2012

This watch does not cost a lot of money, so don't expect it to be the highest grade metal. Feels like casted steel. It is nice. I get compliments and attention from wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's a watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet Watch
 from Ruskin Florida,  Jul 15, 2012

Really like this watch, I have been waiting to get one of these since I saw the concept several years ago..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So unique and a great value!
 from Kansas City MO,  Jul 11, 2012

My husband loved these watches! I got them for him in both colors!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watches
 from Media, PA,  Jun 24, 2012

Actual item was bigger than shown. Ladies version might for men. Brushed metal version would be a subtler look. Excellent value. I saw it in another catog for ***

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked smaller in ad
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needed a jeseler to remove liinks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have nothing else to say. Just stay away from this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very deceiving.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool design, lukewarm performance
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 21, 2012

While the watch bracelet provides a real "unwatch" look, the read-out is impossible to see in even moderate light conditions. Just like the the old 80's LED watches, you have to have a free hand to push the time button to get a readout. But hey, for $$, consider it a cheap fashion statement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a very effective watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fashionable Watch
 from Rockaway Beach, NY,  Jun 9, 2012

I have seen this watch in a number of mailings from different companies and it was priced at about $30. Was almost set to order it from another site, when I came across it on Overstock.com at less than half of the other sites, so had to take advantage. I have always been into being different where I can and this watch fits the bill. I have received many compliments on my bracelet and most everyone is surprised to find out it is also a watch. The LED lights are nice and bright, although I do have to cover it when I am out in bright sunlight that is hitting it direct. Otherwise, viewing the time and date is nice and easy. You can set this to display in regular time (12 hour) or military time (24 hour) which can come in handy for many people. Overall, this is a good unique piece that can be worn at any time, from casual to formal. As an added note, I ordered the black band, but can not tell whether or not the coloring will fade over time. That remains to be seen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get... The image you see here is spot on to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I normally have to remove links to shrink the size of the band, but this fit me right out of the box. If you have an extra large wrist, this may be too tight for you.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
he loved it
 from louisiana,  Jun 8, 2012

great watch for my 16 year old son. like the metal choice chosen in construction

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy solid quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These just work
 from Chicago,  Jun 8, 2012

The black on just works better thence silver ones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the one so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Ca,  Jun 6, 2012

My son loves this watch! He wears it to high school everyday. I was not expecting much for 12 bucks but it was so nice! It was pretty heavy and works great! My son is a big kid and it fits his 8time inch wrist comfortably. He has many watches that I've spent so much more on but he loves this one because its so different and nobody has anything like it. The only negative thing he has said about it is that in bright sunlight he has to cup his hand around the lighted display to see the time better. But he says its just so cool he doesn't mind! Lol Great watch to add to your collection and really unique and fun looking! Thanks overstock! Just can't beat that price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality better than expected for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lava LED Watches
 from Valparaiso Indiana,  Jun 5, 2012

These watches are actually better than what I thought they would have been. I would let everyone that I know about these watches and where I got them from. I would like to buy more in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture of the prodcut was exactly what I ordered. I might have to say It looks great on men.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was the right size for all my groomsmen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top