Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 253 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
junk works when it wants
 from Outer Banks NC,  Sep 5, 2012

I purchased it becauce it was a cool concept but it dosent like any moisture not even sweat

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor looks good but dosent work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title left me wondering what the product will
 from TX,  Jun 22, 2012

I have nothing else to say. Just stay away from this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very deceiving.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Sharp, but not too good
 from Owasso, OK,  Jun 2, 2012

One of the two watchs had about half of the LED's burned out, rendering it unable to show the time, thus becoming a man bracelet. The other only had a couple of LED's burned out, so if you knew the time, you could figure out what time was displayed. They were cheap enough that I decided to absorb the loss rather than the hassle of returning them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHEAPLY made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap, cheap, and functional.
 from redlands, ca,  Jun 1, 2012

This certainly is a cheap watch i knew it was too good to be true the quality is bad; the display is hard to read at times, dont check the time too much, im sure the battery life is bad. One light in top left comes on no matter what time it is makes it annoying to read some numbers. Not a great buy but definately worth buying if you just want people to think you have a cool watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit big for me, a pain to resize but it works
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap material, feels very poor quality afraid ill break it easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Quality Bad Watch Overall
 from Chicago, IL,  May 28, 2012

Although this product was inexpensive at about 17 dollars, I didn't even live up to expectations for a dollar store watch. When you take this watch into your hands, you feel ripped off. I bought this as a gift and was very embarrassed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site made the watch look like it would be a fun light weight watch. When I got it I realized it was more like a trinket you would buy for a child from the dollar store.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch was quite large on a average size man's wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible and cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I WISH...
 from NC,  May 20, 2012

I JUST WISHED ID READ REVIEWS PRIOR TO ORDERING..IT IS A CUTE NOVELTY ITEM, BUT IT TRY U CANT SEE THE TIME WHEN THE SUN IS SHINING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheesy
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 8, 2012

Looked a lot cheesier in person & I missed the return window so I'm stuck with it now! Get what you pay for I'm afraid but I'm sure glad I didn't pay what they are looking for at retail for it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't really represent the thickness of the watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate but runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This thing is CRAP
 from Omaha NE,  Oct 8, 2011

Do not buy this. Soon as I got it I wanted to return it but they wanted another $$$ to ship so I just threw it in the trash.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is way nicer than product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? idk
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rusty, cheap crap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Des Moines
 Feb 10, 2016

Got this and it appears that some of the LED light(s) were not working. Some of the parts of the numbers that were supposed to show did not, and thus would show time incorrectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure.....
 Feb 3, 2016

This item is bigger than I had imagined...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Patricia kelley
 Jan 31, 2016

I was not impressed with this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what I paid for
 Jan 18, 2016

Very hard to read display

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golfnuts
 Jan 7, 2016

A classic case of "you get what you pay for." This is an inexpensive watch and looks like an inexpensive bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got on a whim
 Dec 28, 2015

Not one of my favorites watches. More non functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 6 days
 Nov 27, 2015

Purchased on 11/11. Looked and felt better than I expected, but the fact that after only 6 days some of the LED's lite up and wouldn't go off. They were sections for the 24 hr option, so when you pressed the button for 12 hr time display it made it difficult to tell what time it actually was. I really liked the look/feel of this watch, just wished that the insides worked as good as it looked. Not worth the shipping cost to send it back. I'll save the est. $ and take the loss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Nov 20, 2015

Worse watch I ever seen or purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh...
 Nov 19, 2015

led went out after a short period of time but was cool while it lasted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting Watch
 Sep 4, 2015

Interesting watch for looks but foreign language instructions make operating watch almost impossible to set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Battery Life
 Aug 20, 2015

The battery died within a couple of weeks of receiving the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but heavy on the wrist
 Aug 1, 2015

This watch looks nice, it is very heavy on the wrist. Also, I cannot get the clasp to hold. Unfortunate, since I would love to wear it more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 253 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought