Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool watch
 from Leavenworth, Kansas,  Jan 31, 2013

Very interesting watch, I have gotten many comments. Quality is just fair to below average, but you get what you pay for. Probably not a watch to wear often, as I don't believe it would hold up to consistent use. But certainly a conversation piece and helpful at night.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Consistent with the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky & poor quality
 from Orange Park, FL,  Jan 21, 2013

Item overall was cheap and very, very bulky. The pics on your site did not display the side view of the underneath of the watch portion on the band. It was very heavy and bulky. If I would have known this, I would not have ordered this item as the watch turns and drops on your wrist due to the heaviness of the item. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item was much bulkier & side view was not shown on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor...very bulky & cheap looking item. Not as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIFFERENT
 from OKLAHOMA CITY, OK,  Jan 18, 2013

I RECEIVED WATCHES TO GIVE AS CHRISTMAS GIVES. INSTALLED BATTERIES AND THEY LOOKED REALLY COOL WHEN THEY LIT UP. THE PROBLEM WAS THAT THEY ONLY HALFWAY LIT UP AND YOU COULD NOT REALLY SEE THE ENTIRE TIME ON THE WATCH.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? WATCH LOOKS LIKE PIC ON O.CO
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZING WAS GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY WAS OK.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet Watch
 from Suitland, Md,  Jan 16, 2013

I am a collectors of watches and I am loving this watch bracelet. The only issue is there is suppose to be an option to leave the watch on or put in powersave mode and I can't get it out of powersave mode. Its not a really big deal but I would like to have had the option. But I really like it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is holding up very well. Through dishwashing and alot other things
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cool. not that bad of a watch for $17.00
 from Everett, WA,  Dec 30, 2012

the watch is really a deal of quality for $**** and a pretty good conversation piece. feels really comfortable but the time piece is a lil fatter than it may seem in the picture. but overall totally worth the money for a pretty cool watch like this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, but flimsy!
 from IL,  Dec 27, 2012

The look of this watch is great! Unique, bold, colorful digital numbers. After two days of use, it began slipping off and stopped working when a small amount of moisture touched the side! It was not even submerged--just touched with water while washing hands. Way too flimsy of a watch. Something like this (digital) should really be waterproof.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch was flimsy, easily slipped off, and stopped working with even a drop of water.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 22, 2012

Buy this watch. Looks great and works perfectly. Impressed my friends when I pressed the button to see the time!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worked from the get go and still working perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was charged for 3 when I ordered 2. I paid via paypal and they wouldn't help settle the problem. I gave one to charity and won't use overstock again. Product fine. Did not like being charged an extra payment and receiving an extra product I didn't want. I won't be back as there are plenty of suppliers to chose from online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product fine,
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking watch
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 13, 2012

The watch is very nice for the money and will be just what I need.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 12, 2012

Good product, satisfied recipient who loved the product. Overall good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great unique watch
 from Denver, Colorado,  Nov 29, 2012

I very much enjoy wearing this unique watch. The bright blue glowing numbers really draw a lot of attention to the piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to have the product sized when it arrived.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product seems to be very high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 15, 2012

Please do not buy this item. I bought the first one in a dark color which scratched easily and then bought the light colored one and within a week it made my wrist turn green! I have never had this experience with jewelry from overstock before so I was very shocked. I guess you buy what you pay for?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing wasnt too bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LCD Watch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 13, 2012

The picture of the product is a bit misleading. The watches appear black, but they are actually gray. The watches also look like cheap metal that you may find from a watch in a toy machine. I love overstock.com, but not this product. I wouldn't suggest it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not a problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
novelty
 from valdosta,georgia,  Nov 1, 2012

my grandson loved it, might attract girls.easy toadjust

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? satisfactory
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation starter, cool watch
 from Wedowee, AL,  Oct 30, 2012

great looking watch, it looks like a braclet wears like a braclet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice inexpensive gifts
 from NJ/NYC,  Oct 29, 2012

I bought three for myself and two sons. they are a sophmore in high school and a freshman in college. They both liked them,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great present
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 29, 2012

You have delevered a quality item that is sure to make a treasured addition to his watch wardrobe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review.
 from pasadena , calif.,  Oct 24, 2012

this item is too heavy and too big.alsso it isnot attactive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? p00r
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. p00r
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor
 from Saint Louis,  Oct 23, 2012

I did not like this watch.. The buttons did not work to change the time so it was a very poor product that I bought and I will not buy this again and I would not want anyone to waste their money on buying this either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yea it looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very poor!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Arizona,  Oct 21, 2012

poor quality. only thing stainless steal about this product is the backing the rest is a glossy plastic plus there is no refund.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality wasn't there.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top