Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I purchased this for my husband and he loved it. He thought I spent alot of $. It is nicely made and looks much more expensive than it cost. I would definitely recommend this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but breaks easily
 from FL,  Feb 7, 2013

The bracelet looks just as it does in the photo online. My husband really liked it and it fit him well. He has many different bracelets so it is not like he wears it all the time but even still, within the first month the leather came out of where it connects at the clasp. We are going to try super glue but since it was a present I feel badly that it seemed cheap because it broke.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is exactly how it looks in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was not good where the leather connects to the clasp
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby LOVES it
 from Monrovia, CA,  May 25, 2011

My husband absolutely loves this bracelet.. I wa a bit worried after reading reviews that the leather popped out of the clasp right away, but it was exactly what he was looking for in a bracelet (both casual and dress) so I bought it anyway... He never took it off for two years! And it didn't come apart or break until the leather wore down, which happens to all leather over time.. So, I highly recommend this bracelet for anyone looking for a bracelet that it's masculine and can be worn for both casual and dress. Ang for the price, to get over 2 years of daily wear before any damage, is a great value! And I'm buying him another one :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for man or woman
 from Pa,  Nov 16, 2010

Very nice quality. Definately got moneys worth. My son-in-law has a smaller wrist...and this is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but tricky
 from Washington DC area,  Mar 24, 2010

The braid makes this a ***** to put on by yourself and it's a little tight for average to big dudes. I'm just under 200 and 6' and it takes some dexterity to put it on. Plus the leather makes it hold it's shape instead of being loose, which I'd prefer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel and Leather woven bracelet
 from southern California,  Mar 22, 2010

very attractive and handsome bracelet which I would recommend for a man as it is a bit big for me (a woman!) Will wear it anyway. Well made and substantial looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Bad
 from Shrevepot, LA,  Oct 6, 2009

I was looking forward for this piece. This was one of the presents that I got for my husband for our anniversary. He wore it less than 5 hrs and the leather came out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Sep 19, 2009

All you need is some super glue for when the leather comes out of the clasp.After that, your all good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 3, 2009

I Love this bracelet, i bought it about 2 months ago and i wear it about 2-3 times a week! It is a very unique bracelet! I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel and woven bracelet
 from Peoria, AZ,  Aug 14, 2009

Love the bracelet. It looks great, and is well made. I wear it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but quality could be better
 from Atlanta,  Nov 15, 2008

I like the looks. Its a bit different. Strings pull out of clasps but can be glued pack with a bit of superglue. Not sure how long it will hold up. I wouldn't consider it a daily wearer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet, needs TLC
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 29, 2008

This is a neat bracelet, not too flashy and very masculine. Can be worn with dress shirt, or casual wear. Good price. However, the one I ordered for my guy didn't last very long as one of the leather straps came away from the silver clasp. No big, had to glue with E-6000. All good. Just be prepared.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought